Lotto Winning Numbers

See results for:
Drawing DatePrize LevelPrize AmountWashington WinnersTotal
Mon, Apr 21, 2014
Numbers Drawn:
11-21-25-33-36-41
6 of 6$1,000,0000$0
5 of 6$1,0008$8,000
4 of 6$30285$8,550
3 of 6$35,379$16,137
Totals:5,672$32,687
Sat, Apr 19, 2014
Numbers Drawn:
03-05-06-07-09-22
6 of 6$4,400,0002$4,400,000
5 of 6$1,00040$40,000
4 of 6$301,380$41,400
3 of 6$318,797$56,391
Totals:20,219$4,537,791
Wed, Apr 16, 2014
Numbers Drawn:
03-11-12-24-37-44
6 of 6$4,300,0000$0
5 of 6$1,00016$16,000
4 of 6$30620$18,600
3 of 6$311,489$34,467
Totals:12,125$69,067
Mon, Apr 14, 2014
Numbers Drawn:
09-18-19-21-31-46
6 of 6$4,200,0000$0
5 of 6$1,0009$9,000
4 of 6$30525$15,750
3 of 6$39,603$28,809
Totals:10,137$53,559
Sat, Apr 12, 2014
Numbers Drawn:
23-26-32-42-44-47
6 of 6$4,100,0000$0
5 of 6$1,00015$15,000
4 of 6$30689$20,670
3 of 6$312,989$38,967
Totals:13,693$74,637
Wed, Apr 09, 2014
Numbers Drawn:
03-05-10-21-38-43
6 of 6$3,900,0000$0
5 of 6$1,00011$11,000
4 of 6$30597$17,910
3 of 6$310,760$32,280
Totals:11,368$61,190
Mon, Apr 07, 2014
Numbers Drawn:
04-17-19-21-23-41
6 of 6$3,800,0000$0
5 of 6$1,0005$5,000
4 of 6$30501$15,030
3 of 6$39,203$27,609
Totals:9,709$47,639
Sat, Apr 05, 2014
Numbers Drawn:
07-09-25-30-31-39
6 of 6$3,700,0000$0
5 of 6$1,00020$20,000
4 of 6$30782$23,460
3 of 6$314,753$44,259
Totals:15,555$87,719
Wed, Apr 02, 2014
Numbers Drawn:
01-04-12-19-31-39
6 of 6$3,500,0000$0
5 of 6$1,00011$11,000
4 of 6$30626$18,780
3 of 6$310,855$32,565
Totals:11,492$62,345
Mon, Mar 31, 2014
Numbers Drawn:
03-11-13-14-23-27
6 of 6$3,400,0000$0
5 of 6$1,00021$21,000
4 of 6$30659$19,770
3 of 6$310,623$31,869
Totals:11,303$72,639
Sat, Mar 29, 2014
Numbers Drawn:
03-08-16-30-36-42
6 of 6$3,300,0000$0
5 of 6$1,00017$17,000
4 of 6$30761$22,830
3 of 6$313,693$41,079
Totals:14,471$80,909
Wed, Mar 26, 2014
Numbers Drawn:
06-11-15-20-30-41
6 of 6$3,100,0000$0
5 of 6$1,0005$5,000
4 of 6$30521$15,630
3 of 6$39,486$28,458
Totals:10,012$49,088
Mon, Mar 24, 2014
Numbers Drawn:
04-17-29-40-41-47
6 of 6$3,000,0000$0
5 of 6$1,0008$8,000
4 of 6$30414$12,420
3 of 6$37,596$22,788
Totals:8,018$43,208
Sat, Mar 22, 2014
Numbers Drawn:
05-09-11-16-17-21
6 of 6$2,900,0000$0
5 of 6$1,0009$9,000
4 of 6$30870$26,100
3 of 6$314,959$44,877
Totals:15,838$79,977
Wed, Mar 19, 2014
Numbers Drawn:
05-11-13-29-31-46
6 of 6$2,600,0000$0
5 of 6$1,0006$6,000
4 of 6$30501$15,030
3 of 6$39,417$28,251
Totals:9,924$49,281
Mon, Mar 17, 2014
Numbers Drawn:
03-07-12-29-30-39
6 of 6$2,400,0000$0
5 of 6$1,00012$12,000
4 of 6$30611$18,330
3 of 6$39,193$27,579
Totals:9,816$57,909
Sat, Mar 15, 2014
Numbers Drawn:
01-09-23-28-37-39
6 of 6$2,300,0000$0
5 of 6$1,00014$14,000
4 of 6$30642$19,260
3 of 6$312,558$37,674
Totals:13,214$70,934
Wed, Mar 12, 2014
Numbers Drawn:
05-12-14-32-35-49
6 of 6$2,000,0000$0
5 of 6$1,00010$10,000
4 of 6$30417$12,510
3 of 6$37,554$22,662
Totals:7,981$45,172
Mon, Mar 10, 2014
Numbers Drawn:
06-11-13-24-41-44
6 of 6$1,800,0000$0
5 of 6$1,0006$6,000
4 of 6$30394$11,820
3 of 6$37,011$21,033
Totals:7,411$38,853
Sat, Mar 08, 2014
Numbers Drawn:
06-25-27-29-31-41
6 of 6$1,700,0000$0
5 of 6$1,0008$8,000
4 of 6$30600$18,000
3 of 6$310,772$32,316
Totals:11,380$58,316
Wed, Mar 05, 2014
Numbers Drawn:
06-28-32-33-37-48
6 of 6$1,500,0000$0
5 of 6$1,0006$6,000
4 of 6$30347$10,410
3 of 6$36,769$20,307
Totals:7,122$36,717
Mon, Mar 03, 2014
Numbers Drawn:
11-24-26-37-40-49
6 of 6$1,300,0000$0
5 of 6$1,0004$4,000
4 of 6$30301$9,030
3 of 6$36,102$18,306
Totals:6,407$31,336
Sat, Mar 01, 2014
Numbers Drawn:
01-06-21-31-40-46
6 of 6$1,200,0000$0
5 of 6$1,00014$14,000
4 of 6$30504$15,120
3 of 6$39,713$29,139
Totals:10,231$58,259
Wed, Feb 26, 2014
Numbers Drawn:
15-21-26-32-45-47
6 of 6$1,000,0000$0
5 of 6$1,0003$3,000
4 of 6$30306$9,180
3 of 6$35,664$16,992
Totals:5,973$29,172
Mon, Feb 24, 2014
Numbers Drawn:
19-20-22-34-39-45
6 of 6$1,000,0001$1,000,000
5 of 6$1,0003$3,000
4 of 6$30256$7,680
3 of 6$35,004$15,012
Totals:5,264$1,025,692
Sat, Feb 22, 2014
Numbers Drawn:
04-16-17-20-24-48
6 of 6$8,700,0001$8,700,000
5 of 6$1,00015$15,000
4 of 6$301,102$33,060
3 of 6$320,101$60,303
Totals:21,219$8,808,363
Wed, Feb 19, 2014
Numbers Drawn:
16-20-21-36-37-49
6 of 6$8,500,0000$0
5 of 6$1,00022$22,000
4 of 6$30851$25,530
3 of 6$315,982$47,946
Totals:16,855$95,476
Mon, Feb 17, 2014
Numbers Drawn:
11-13-18-30-45-47
6 of 6$8,400,0000$0
5 of 6$1,00013$13,000
4 of 6$30698$20,940
3 of 6$313,009$39,027
Totals:13,720$72,967
Sat, Feb 15, 2014
Numbers Drawn:
04-17-18-32-38-39
6 of 6$8,300,0000$0
5 of 6$1,00023$23,000
4 of 6$301,072$32,160
3 of 6$319,844$59,532
Totals:20,939$114,692
Wed, Feb 12, 2014
Numbers Drawn:
15-16-27-31-40-49
6 of 6$8,100,0000$0
5 of 6$1,00014$14,000
4 of 6$30737$22,110
3 of 6$314,120$42,360
Totals:14,871$78,470
Mon, Feb 10, 2014
Numbers Drawn:
10-11-27-36-39-41
6 of 6$8,000,0000$0
5 of 6$1,00013$13,000
4 of 6$30711$21,330
3 of 6$312,533$37,599
Totals:13,257$71,929
Sat, Feb 08, 2014
Numbers Drawn:
09-12-15-19-20-25
6 of 6$7,900,0000$0
5 of 6$1,00019$19,000
4 of 6$301,174$35,220
3 of 6$320,380$61,140
Totals:21,573$115,360
Wed, Feb 05, 2014
Numbers Drawn:
14-24-26-40-42-43
6 of 6$7,700,0000$0
5 of 6$1,00012$12,000
4 of 6$30683$20,490
3 of 6$312,759$38,277
Totals:13,454$70,767
Mon, Feb 03, 2014
Numbers Drawn:
14-15-23-30-39-42
6 of 6$7,600,0000$0
5 of 6$1,00012$12,000
4 of 6$30634$19,020
3 of 6$311,729$35,187
Totals:12,375$66,207
Sat, Feb 01, 2014
Numbers Drawn:
07-10-31-32-48-49
6 of 6$7,500,0000$0
5 of 6$1,00017$17,000
4 of 6$30937$28,110
3 of 6$318,520$55,560
Totals:19,474$100,670
Wed, Jan 29, 2014
Numbers Drawn:
02-13-19-27-28-33
6 of 6$7,300,0000$0
5 of 6$1,00012$12,000
4 of 6$30939$28,170
3 of 6$314,786$44,358
Totals:15,737$84,528
Mon, Jan 27, 2014
Numbers Drawn:
01-02-27-40-41-44
6 of 6$7,200,0000$0
5 of 6$1,00013$13,000
4 of 6$30643$19,290
3 of 6$311,784$35,352
Totals:12,440$67,642
Sat, Jan 25, 2014
Numbers Drawn:
06-18-21-26-30-38
6 of 6$7,100,0000$0
5 of 6$1,00021$21,000
4 of 6$301,079$32,370
3 of 6$319,248$57,744
Totals:20,348$111,114
Wed, Jan 22, 2014
Numbers Drawn:
09-17-30-31-43-45
6 of 6$6,900,0000$0
5 of 6$1,00029$29,000
4 of 6$301,173$35,190
3 of 6$322,513$67,539
Totals:23,715$131,729
Mon, Jan 20, 2014
Numbers Drawn:
01-11-12-26-30-39
6 of 6$6,800,0000$0
5 of 6$1,00023$23,000
4 of 6$30828$24,840
3 of 6$314,417$43,251
Totals:15,268$91,091
Sat, Jan 18, 2014
Numbers Drawn:
04-09-24-26-33-45
6 of 6$6,700,0000$0
5 of 6$1,00024$24,000
4 of 6$30938$28,140
3 of 6$318,123$54,369
Totals:19,085$106,509
Wed, Jan 15, 2014
Numbers Drawn:
05-09-16-22-24-33
6 of 6$6,500,0000$0
5 of 6$1,00017$17,000
4 of 6$30843$25,290
3 of 6$314,134$42,402
Totals:14,994$84,692
Mon, Jan 13, 2014
Numbers Drawn:
18-24-27-30-43-48
6 of 6$6,400,0000$0
5 of 6$1,00017$17,000
4 of 6$30627$18,810
3 of 6$311,386$34,158
Totals:12,030$69,968
Sat, Jan 11, 2014
Numbers Drawn:
09-13-19-25-33-39
6 of 6$6,300,0000$0
5 of 6$1,00018$18,000
4 of 6$301,071$32,130
3 of 6$317,701$53,103
Totals:18,790$103,233
Wed, Jan 08, 2014
Numbers Drawn:
01-05-22-26-29-39
6 of 6$6,200,0000$0
5 of 6$1,00014$14,000
4 of 6$30718$21,540
3 of 6$313,013$39,039
Totals:13,745$74,579
Mon, Jan 06, 2014
Numbers Drawn:
06-07-09-21-33-47
6 of 6$6,100,0000$0
5 of 6$1,0007$7,000
4 of 6$30742$22,260
3 of 6$312,777$38,331
Totals:13,526$67,591
Sat, Jan 04, 2014
Numbers Drawn:
02-19-33-35-44-48
6 of 6$6,000,0000$0
5 of 6$1,00014$14,000
4 of 6$30869$26,070
3 of 6$316,724$50,172
Totals:17,607$90,242
Wed, Jan 01, 2014
Numbers Drawn:
07-10-23-29-45-47
6 of 6$5,900,0000$0
5 of 6$1,00010$10,000
4 of 6$30683$20,490
3 of 6$312,589$37,767
Totals:13,282$68,257