Match 4 Winning Numbers

See results for:
Drawing DatePrize LevelPrize AmountWashington WinnersTotal
Mon, Jul 27, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
14-18-23-24
4 of 4$10,0000$0
3 of 4$20101$2,020
2 of 4$21,570$3,140
Totals:1,671$5,160
Sun, Jul 26, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
07-08-12-17
4 of 4$10,0002$20,000
3 of 4$2084$1,680
2 of 4$21,718$3,436
Totals:1,804$25,116
Sat, Jul 25, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
14-18-19-24
4 of 4$10,0000$0
3 of 4$20102$2,040
2 of 4$21,701$3,402
Totals:1,803$5,442
Fri, Jul 24, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
05-07-15-21
4 of 4$10,0001$10,000
3 of 4$20145$2,900
2 of 4$22,091$4,182
Totals:2,237$17,082
Thu, Jul 23, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
01-03-08-12
4 of 4$10,0003$30,000
3 of 4$20127$2,540
2 of 4$22,074$4,148
Totals:2,204$36,688
Wed, Jul 22, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
01-02-07-11
4 of 4$10,0000$0
3 of 4$20191$3,820
2 of 4$22,131$4,262
Totals:2,322$8,082
Tue, Jul 21, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
02-03-04-19
4 of 4$10,0002$20,000
3 of 4$20215$4,300
2 of 4$21,714$3,428
Totals:1,931$27,728
Mon, Jul 20, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
06-10-14-22
4 of 4$10,0002$20,000
3 of 4$20138$2,760
2 of 4$22,198$4,396
Totals:2,338$27,156
Sun, Jul 19, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
10-13-15-20
4 of 4$10,0002$20,000
3 of 4$20120$2,400
2 of 4$21,269$2,538
Totals:1,391$24,938
Sat, Jul 18, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
01-04-14-15
4 of 4$10,0001$10,000
3 of 4$20107$2,140
2 of 4$21,727$3,454
Totals:1,835$15,594
Fri, Jul 17, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
02-04-08-24
4 of 4$10,0001$10,000
3 of 4$20193$3,860
2 of 4$21,968$3,936
Totals:2,162$17,796
Thu, Jul 16, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
06-10-12-19
4 of 4$10,0001$10,000
3 of 4$20149$2,980
2 of 4$21,749$3,498
Totals:1,899$16,478
Wed, Jul 15, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
03-14-16-23
4 of 4$10,0001$10,000
3 of 4$20118$2,360
2 of 4$21,735$3,470
Totals:1,854$15,830
Tue, Jul 14, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
04-18-19-22
4 of 4$10,0002$20,000
3 of 4$20108$2,160
2 of 4$21,480$2,960
Totals:1,590$25,120
Mon, Jul 13, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
04-10-15-24
4 of 4$10,0004$40,000
3 of 4$20118$2,360
2 of 4$21,739$3,478
Totals:1,861$45,838
Sun, Jul 12, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
05-08-10-11
4 of 4$10,0000$0
3 of 4$20127$2,540
2 of 4$21,882$3,764
Totals:2,009$6,304
Sat, Jul 11, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
02-05-13-20
4 of 4$10,0004$40,000
3 of 4$20132$2,640
2 of 4$21,751$3,502
Totals:1,887$46,142
Fri, Jul 10, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
03-04-06-12
4 of 4$10,0001$10,000
3 of 4$20163$3,260
2 of 4$22,204$4,408
Totals:2,368$17,668
Thu, Jul 09, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
04-05-11-18
4 of 4$10,0002$20,000
3 of 4$20130$2,600
2 of 4$21,762$3,524
Totals:1,894$26,124
Wed, Jul 08, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
09-11-19-22
4 of 4$10,0005$50,000
3 of 4$20160$3,200
2 of 4$21,886$3,772
Totals:2,051$56,972
Tue, Jul 07, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
04-08-11-24
4 of 4$10,0002$20,000
3 of 4$20113$2,260
2 of 4$21,802$3,604
Totals:1,917$25,864
Mon, Jul 06, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
03-13-14-18
4 of 4$10,0001$10,000
3 of 4$20103$2,060
2 of 4$21,626$3,252
Totals:1,730$15,312
Sun, Jul 05, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
06-11-17-23
4 of 4$10,0005$50,000
3 of 4$20125$2,500
2 of 4$21,472$2,944
Totals:1,602$55,444
Sat, Jul 04, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
03-10-11-24
4 of 4$10,0001$10,000
3 of 4$20105$2,100
2 of 4$21,869$3,738
Totals:1,975$15,838
Fri, Jul 03, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
04-09-18-20
4 of 4$10,0004$40,000
3 of 4$20100$2,000
2 of 4$21,879$3,758
Totals:1,983$45,758
Thu, Jul 02, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
11-15-19-23
4 of 4$10,0001$10,000
3 of 4$20109$2,180
2 of 4$21,774$3,548
Totals:1,884$15,728
Wed, Jul 01, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
03-14-15-18
4 of 4$10,0002$20,000
3 of 4$2077$1,540
2 of 4$21,612$3,224
Totals:1,691$24,764
Tue, Jun 30, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
01-13-17-20
4 of 4$10,0001$10,000
3 of 4$20103$2,060
2 of 4$21,604$3,208
Totals:1,708$15,268
Mon, Jun 29, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
02-08-12-13
4 of 4$10,0002$20,000
3 of 4$20120$2,400
2 of 4$21,988$3,976
Totals:2,110$26,376
Sun, Jun 28, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
05-06-09-22
4 of 4$10,0001$10,000
3 of 4$20173$3,460
2 of 4$22,146$4,292
Totals:2,320$17,752