Match 4 Winning Numbers

See results for:
Drawing DatePrize LevelPrize AmountWashington WinnersTotal
Sat, Apr 19, 2014
Numbers Drawn:
03-04-09-15
4 of 4$10,0001$10,000
3 of 4$20169$3,380
2 of 4$22,146$4,292
Totals:2,316$17,672
Fri, Apr 18, 2014
Numbers Drawn:
05-07-19-23
4 of 4$10,0003$30,000
3 of 4$20130$2,600
2 of 4$22,231$4,462
Totals:2,364$37,062
Thu, Apr 17, 2014
Numbers Drawn:
03-08-09-18
4 of 4$10,0001$10,000
3 of 4$20168$3,360
2 of 4$22,115$4,230
Totals:2,284$17,590
Wed, Apr 16, 2014
Numbers Drawn:
02-06-07-19
4 of 4$10,0001$10,000
3 of 4$20126$2,520
2 of 4$22,059$4,118
Totals:2,186$16,638
Tue, Apr 15, 2014
Numbers Drawn:
05-08-13-22
4 of 4$10,0000$0
3 of 4$20149$2,980
2 of 4$21,850$3,700
Totals:1,999$6,680
Mon, Apr 14, 2014
Numbers Drawn:
07-08-19-20
4 of 4$10,0000$0
3 of 4$20135$2,700
2 of 4$21,887$3,774
Totals:2,022$6,474
Sun, Apr 13, 2014
Numbers Drawn:
03-13-18-21
4 of 4$10,0001$10,000
3 of 4$20120$2,400
2 of 4$21,583$3,166
Totals:1,704$15,566
Sat, Apr 12, 2014
Numbers Drawn:
10-11-15-24
4 of 4$10,0003$30,000
3 of 4$20132$2,640
2 of 4$22,077$4,154
Totals:2,212$36,794
Fri, Apr 11, 2014
Numbers Drawn:
07-09-15-16
4 of 4$10,0002$20,000
3 of 4$20122$2,440
2 of 4$22,036$4,072
Totals:2,160$26,512
Thu, Apr 10, 2014
Numbers Drawn:
08-11-12-14
4 of 4$10,0000$0
3 of 4$20155$3,100
2 of 4$22,222$4,444
Totals:2,377$7,544
Wed, Apr 09, 2014
Numbers Drawn:
09-13-17-21
4 of 4$10,0004$40,000
3 of 4$20170$3,400
2 of 4$21,932$3,864
Totals:2,106$47,264
Tue, Apr 08, 2014
Numbers Drawn:
09-10-12-17
4 of 4$10,0000$0
3 of 4$20136$2,720
2 of 4$21,915$3,830
Totals:2,051$6,550
Mon, Apr 07, 2014
Numbers Drawn:
06-12-17-18
4 of 4$10,0000$0
3 of 4$20134$2,680
2 of 4$21,862$3,724
Totals:1,996$6,404
Sun, Apr 06, 2014
Numbers Drawn:
12-14-17-19
4 of 4$10,0000$0
3 of 4$2090$1,800
2 of 4$21,455$2,910
Totals:1,545$4,710
Sat, Apr 05, 2014
Numbers Drawn:
02-16-21-22
4 of 4$10,0000$0
3 of 4$20135$2,700
2 of 4$21,813$3,626
Totals:1,948$6,326
Fri, Apr 04, 2014
Numbers Drawn:
02-08-09-11
4 of 4$10,0003$30,000
3 of 4$20183$3,660
2 of 4$22,620$5,240
Totals:2,806$38,900
Thu, Apr 03, 2014
Numbers Drawn:
04-06-14-19
4 of 4$10,0005$50,000
3 of 4$20132$2,640
2 of 4$22,084$4,168
Totals:2,221$56,808
Wed, Apr 02, 2014
Numbers Drawn:
02-13-21-23
4 of 4$10,0002$20,000
3 of 4$20105$2,100
2 of 4$21,762$3,524
Totals:1,869$25,624
Tue, Apr 01, 2014
Numbers Drawn:
08-15-17-24
4 of 4$10,0001$10,000
3 of 4$20103$2,060
2 of 4$21,896$3,792
Totals:2,000$15,852
Mon, Mar 31, 2014
Numbers Drawn:
04-07-08-23
4 of 4$10,0001$10,000
3 of 4$20131$2,620
2 of 4$22,113$4,226
Totals:2,245$16,846
Sun, Mar 30, 2014
Numbers Drawn:
10-17-19-20
4 of 4$10,0001$10,000
3 of 4$20119$2,380
2 of 4$21,698$3,396
Totals:1,818$15,776
Sat, Mar 29, 2014
Numbers Drawn:
10-13-15-24
4 of 4$10,0000$0
3 of 4$20143$2,860
2 of 4$21,922$3,844
Totals:2,065$6,704
Fri, Mar 28, 2014
Numbers Drawn:
02-03-04-09
4 of 4$10,0003$30,000
3 of 4$20677$13,540
2 of 4$22,310$4,620
Totals:2,990$48,160
Thu, Mar 27, 2014
Numbers Drawn:
05-08-11-16
4 of 4$10,0001$10,000
3 of 4$20169$3,380
2 of 4$22,216$4,432
Totals:2,386$17,812
Wed, Mar 26, 2014
Numbers Drawn:
10-13-17-24
4 of 4$10,0004$40,000
3 of 4$20145$2,900
2 of 4$21,906$3,812
Totals:2,055$46,712
Tue, Mar 25, 2014
Numbers Drawn:
07-10-20-21
4 of 4$10,0001$10,000
3 of 4$20137$2,740
2 of 4$21,976$3,952
Totals:2,114$16,692
Mon, Mar 24, 2014
Numbers Drawn:
06-07-13-20
4 of 4$10,0001$10,000
3 of 4$20101$2,020
2 of 4$21,860$3,720
Totals:1,962$15,740
Sun, Mar 23, 2014
Numbers Drawn:
01-05-08-12
4 of 4$10,0003$30,000
3 of 4$20139$2,780
2 of 4$21,921$3,842
Totals:2,063$36,622
Sat, Mar 22, 2014
Numbers Drawn:
05-08-20-23
4 of 4$10,0001$10,000
3 of 4$20141$2,820
2 of 4$22,124$4,248
Totals:2,266$17,068
Fri, Mar 21, 2014
Numbers Drawn:
03-08-09-21
4 of 4$10,0000$0
3 of 4$20172$3,440
2 of 4$22,304$4,608
Totals:2,476$8,048