Match 4 Winning Numbers

See results for:
Drawing DatePrize LevelPrize AmountWashington WinnersTotal
Thu, Aug 28, 2014
Numbers Drawn:
02-07-13-21
4 of 4$10,0000$0
3 of 4$20121$2,420
2 of 4$22,006$4,012
Totals:2,127$6,432
Wed, Aug 27, 2014
Numbers Drawn:
02-19-23-24
4 of 4$10,0000$0
3 of 4$20166$3,320
2 of 4$21,814$3,628
Totals:1,980$6,948
Tue, Aug 26, 2014
Numbers Drawn:
03-05-17-21
4 of 4$10,0001$10,000
3 of 4$20133$2,660
2 of 4$21,924$3,848
Totals:2,058$16,508
Mon, Aug 25, 2014
Numbers Drawn:
12-16-17-24
4 of 4$10,0002$20,000
3 of 4$20111$2,220
2 of 4$21,629$3,258
Totals:1,742$25,478
Sun, Aug 24, 2014
Numbers Drawn:
06-18-21-22
4 of 4$10,0002$20,000
3 of 4$20115$2,300
2 of 4$21,583$3,166
Totals:1,700$25,466
Sat, Aug 23, 2014
Numbers Drawn:
04-05-10-13
4 of 4$10,0002$20,000
3 of 4$20114$2,280
2 of 4$22,052$4,104
Totals:2,168$26,384
Fri, Aug 22, 2014
Numbers Drawn:
01-08-09-10
4 of 4$10,0002$20,000
3 of 4$20187$3,740
2 of 4$22,096$4,192
Totals:2,285$27,932
Thu, Aug 21, 2014
Numbers Drawn:
09-11-13-17
4 of 4$10,0001$10,000
3 of 4$20163$3,260
2 of 4$22,063$4,126
Totals:2,227$17,386
Wed, Aug 20, 2014
Numbers Drawn:
05-13-17-23
4 of 4$10,0001$10,000
3 of 4$20135$2,700
2 of 4$21,845$3,690
Totals:1,981$16,390
Tue, Aug 19, 2014
Numbers Drawn:
07-09-10-24
4 of 4$10,0003$30,000
3 of 4$20143$2,860
2 of 4$21,973$3,946
Totals:2,119$36,806
Mon, Aug 18, 2014
Numbers Drawn:
02-12-18-19
4 of 4$10,0001$10,000
3 of 4$20113$2,260
2 of 4$21,748$3,496
Totals:1,862$15,756
Sun, Aug 17, 2014
Numbers Drawn:
02-04-13-17
4 of 4$10,0000$0
3 of 4$20110$2,200
2 of 4$21,717$3,434
Totals:1,827$5,634
Sat, Aug 16, 2014
Numbers Drawn:
01-15-16-19
4 of 4$10,0001$10,000
3 of 4$2084$1,680
2 of 4$21,655$3,310
Totals:1,740$14,990
Fri, Aug 15, 2014
Numbers Drawn:
01-06-09-13
4 of 4$10,0001$10,000
3 of 4$20128$2,560
2 of 4$22,143$4,286
Totals:2,272$16,846
Thu, Aug 14, 2014
Numbers Drawn:
08-12-15-16
4 of 4$10,0001$10,000
3 of 4$20111$2,220
2 of 4$21,861$3,722
Totals:1,973$15,942
Wed, Aug 13, 2014
Numbers Drawn:
06-07-19-24
4 of 4$10,0002$20,000
3 of 4$20130$2,600
2 of 4$21,909$3,818
Totals:2,041$26,418
Tue, Aug 12, 2014
Numbers Drawn:
06-19-21-23
4 of 4$10,0002$20,000
3 of 4$20106$2,120
2 of 4$21,579$3,158
Totals:1,687$25,278
Mon, Aug 11, 2014
Numbers Drawn:
03-17-18-21
4 of 4$10,0000$0
3 of 4$20110$2,200
2 of 4$21,648$3,296
Totals:1,758$5,496
Sun, Aug 10, 2014
Numbers Drawn:
03-11-19-20
4 of 4$10,0002$20,000
3 of 4$20105$2,100
2 of 4$21,736$3,472
Totals:1,843$25,572
Sat, Aug 09, 2014
Numbers Drawn:
13-14-23-24
4 of 4$10,0003$30,000
3 of 4$20119$2,380
2 of 4$21,715$3,430
Totals:1,837$35,810
Fri, Aug 08, 2014
Numbers Drawn:
07-12-15-24
4 of 4$10,0001$10,000
3 of 4$20139$2,780
2 of 4$21,868$3,736
Totals:2,008$16,516
Thu, Aug 07, 2014
Numbers Drawn:
02-03-05-20
4 of 4$10,0001$10,000
3 of 4$20177$3,540
2 of 4$22,047$4,094
Totals:2,225$17,634
Wed, Aug 06, 2014
Numbers Drawn:
02-07-15-17
4 of 4$10,0000$0
3 of 4$2098$1,960
2 of 4$21,849$3,698
Totals:1,947$5,658
Tue, Aug 05, 2014
Numbers Drawn:
03-13-15-17
4 of 4$10,0003$30,000
3 of 4$20144$2,880
2 of 4$21,714$3,428
Totals:1,861$36,308
Mon, Aug 04, 2014
Numbers Drawn:
04-14-23-24
4 of 4$10,0003$30,000
3 of 4$20154$3,080
2 of 4$21,692$3,384
Totals:1,849$36,464
Sun, Aug 03, 2014
Numbers Drawn:
10-13-17-19
4 of 4$10,0001$10,000
3 of 4$20120$2,400
2 of 4$21,576$3,152
Totals:1,697$15,552
Sat, Aug 02, 2014
Numbers Drawn:
02-10-19-24
4 of 4$10,0003$30,000
3 of 4$20155$3,100
2 of 4$22,003$4,006
Totals:2,161$37,106
Fri, Aug 01, 2014
Numbers Drawn:
04-12-17-19
4 of 4$10,0002$20,000
3 of 4$20115$2,300
2 of 4$21,952$3,904
Totals:2,069$26,204
Thu, Jul 31, 2014
Numbers Drawn:
02-13-20-23
4 of 4$10,0001$10,000
3 of 4$2098$1,960
2 of 4$21,608$3,216
Totals:1,707$15,176
Wed, Jul 30, 2014
Numbers Drawn:
08-10-11-16
4 of 4$10,0001$10,000
3 of 4$20118$2,360
2 of 4$22,006$4,012
Totals:2,125$16,372