Match 4 Winning Numbers

See results for:
Drawing DatePrize LevelPrize AmountWashington WinnersTotal
Fri, May 22, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
03-14-16-19
4 of 4$10,0001$10,000
3 of 4$20150$3,000
2 of 4$21,779$3,558
Totals:1,930$16,558
Thu, May 21, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
05-06-12-15
4 of 4$10,0002$20,000
3 of 4$20118$2,360
2 of 4$22,036$4,072
Totals:2,156$26,432
Wed, May 20, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
02-06-17-19
4 of 4$10,0001$10,000
3 of 4$20106$2,120
2 of 4$21,905$3,810
Totals:2,012$15,930
Tue, May 19, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
02-10-12-15
4 of 4$10,0001$10,000
3 of 4$20119$2,380
2 of 4$21,714$3,428
Totals:1,834$15,808
Mon, May 18, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
13-15-19-21
4 of 4$10,0001$10,000
3 of 4$20128$2,560
2 of 4$21,695$3,390
Totals:1,824$15,950
Sun, May 17, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
06-08-10-14
4 of 4$10,0001$10,000
3 of 4$20129$2,580
2 of 4$21,687$3,374
Totals:1,817$15,954
Sat, May 16, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
08-14-16-19
4 of 4$10,0001$10,000
3 of 4$20116$2,320
2 of 4$21,827$3,654
Totals:1,944$15,974
Fri, May 15, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
01-11-19-23
4 of 4$10,0001$10,000
3 of 4$20168$3,360
2 of 4$22,420$4,840
Totals:2,589$18,200
Thu, May 14, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
05-06-13-21
4 of 4$10,0004$40,000
3 of 4$20143$2,860
2 of 4$21,945$3,890
Totals:2,092$46,750
Wed, May 13, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
01-06-22-23
4 of 4$10,0000$0
3 of 4$2087$1,740
2 of 4$21,809$3,618
Totals:1,896$5,358
Tue, May 12, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
04-06-16-23
4 of 4$10,0000$0
3 of 4$20110$2,200
2 of 4$21,726$3,452
Totals:1,836$5,652
Mon, May 11, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
08-10-11-18
4 of 4$10,0002$20,000
3 of 4$20129$2,580
2 of 4$22,024$4,048
Totals:2,155$26,628
Sun, May 10, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
03-15-16-20
4 of 4$10,0000$0
3 of 4$2062$1,240
2 of 4$21,430$2,860
Totals:1,492$4,100
Sat, May 09, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
11-19-21-22
4 of 4$10,0002$20,000
3 of 4$20126$2,520
2 of 4$21,915$3,830
Totals:2,043$26,350
Fri, May 08, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
06-12-20-22
4 of 4$10,0001$10,000
3 of 4$20122$2,440
2 of 4$21,768$3,536
Totals:1,891$15,976
Thu, May 07, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
03-07-13-14
4 of 4$10,0002$20,000
3 of 4$20131$2,620
2 of 4$22,120$4,240
Totals:2,253$26,860
Wed, May 06, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
04-18-20-22
4 of 4$10,0002$20,000
3 of 4$20106$2,120
2 of 4$21,711$3,422
Totals:1,819$25,542
Tue, May 05, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
04-16-17-24
4 of 4$10,0003$30,000
3 of 4$20133$2,660
2 of 4$21,665$3,330
Totals:1,801$35,990
Mon, May 04, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
02-04-09-12
4 of 4$10,0001$10,000
3 of 4$20182$3,640
2 of 4$22,229$4,458
Totals:2,412$18,098
Sun, May 03, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
04-12-16-23
4 of 4$10,0001$10,000
3 of 4$20101$2,020
2 of 4$21,529$3,058
Totals:1,631$15,078
Sat, May 02, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
01-04-13-20
4 of 4$10,0004$40,000
3 of 4$20166$3,320
2 of 4$22,510$5,020
Totals:2,680$48,340
Fri, May 01, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
13-14-19-21
4 of 4$10,0001$10,000
3 of 4$20127$2,540
2 of 4$21,960$3,920
Totals:2,088$16,460
Thu, Apr 30, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
05-09-10-15
4 of 4$10,0003$30,000
3 of 4$20180$3,600
2 of 4$22,232$4,464
Totals:2,415$38,064
Wed, Apr 29, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
05-10-14-19
4 of 4$10,0003$30,000
3 of 4$20133$2,660
2 of 4$21,976$3,952
Totals:2,112$36,612
Tue, Apr 28, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
02-06-10-17
4 of 4$10,0002$20,000
3 of 4$20155$3,100
2 of 4$21,743$3,486
Totals:1,900$26,586
Mon, Apr 27, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
06-09-13-18
4 of 4$10,0000$0
3 of 4$20123$2,460
2 of 4$21,822$3,644
Totals:1,945$6,104
Sun, Apr 26, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
04-06-07-15
4 of 4$10,0002$20,000
3 of 4$20147$2,940
2 of 4$21,941$3,882
Totals:2,090$26,822
Sat, Apr 25, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
03-13-17-21
4 of 4$10,0001$10,000
3 of 4$20142$2,840
2 of 4$22,128$4,256
Totals:2,271$17,096
Fri, Apr 24, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
09-12-16-18
4 of 4$10,0001$10,000
3 of 4$20123$2,460
2 of 4$21,912$3,824
Totals:2,036$16,284
Thu, Apr 23, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
04-09-19-23
4 of 4$10,0001$10,000
3 of 4$20137$2,740
2 of 4$22,122$4,244
Totals:2,260$16,984