Hit 5 Winning Numbers

See results for:
Drawing DatePrize LevelPrize AmountWashington WinnersTotal
Mon, Mar 02, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
02-07-16-30-33
5 of 5$100,0001$100,000
4 of 5$10027$2,700
3 of 5$10947$9,470
2 of 5$19,527$9,527
Totals:10,502$121,697
Sat, Feb 28, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
20-22-27-29-30
5 of 5$140,0001$140,000
4 of 5$10043$4,300
3 of 5$101,489$14,890
2 of 5$115,818$15,818
Totals:17,351$175,008
Wed, Feb 25, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
06-14-24-30-31
5 of 5$100,0000$0
4 of 5$10034$3,400
3 of 5$10921$9,210
2 of 5$110,084$10,084
Totals:11,039$22,694
Mon, Feb 23, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
01-19-26-32-39
5 of 5$320,0002$320,000
4 of 5$10043$4,300
3 of 5$101,661$16,610
2 of 5$117,660$17,660
Totals:19,366$358,570
Sat, Feb 21, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
07-09-11-15-29
5 of 5$290,0000$0
4 of 5$10086$8,600
3 of 5$102,522$25,220
2 of 5$125,117$25,117
Totals:27,725$58,937
Wed, Feb 18, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
14-15-20-22-34
5 of 5$250,0000$0
4 of 5$10036$3,600
3 of 5$101,487$14,870
2 of 5$116,135$16,135
Totals:17,658$34,605
Mon, Feb 16, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
03-07-12-23-35
5 of 5$220,0000$0
4 of 5$10039$3,900
3 of 5$101,424$14,240
2 of 5$115,313$15,313
Totals:16,776$33,453
Sat, Feb 14, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
03-16-19-22-35
5 of 5$190,0000$0
4 of 5$10060$6,000
3 of 5$101,721$17,210
2 of 5$118,505$18,505
Totals:20,286$41,715
Wed, Feb 11, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
02-15-19-32-38
5 of 5$150,0000$0
4 of 5$10031$3,100
3 of 5$101,311$13,110
2 of 5$114,576$14,576
Totals:15,918$30,786
Mon, Feb 09, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
16-17-24-30-36
5 of 5$120,0000$0
4 of 5$10026$2,600
3 of 5$10977$9,770
2 of 5$110,192$10,192
Totals:11,195$22,562
Sat, Feb 07, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
04-19-20-26-27
5 of 5$100,0000$0
4 of 5$10035$3,500
3 of 5$101,328$13,280
2 of 5$114,739$14,739
Totals:16,102$31,519
Wed, Feb 04, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
02-05-09-22-34
5 of 5$400,0001$400,000
4 of 5$10061$6,100
3 of 5$102,351$23,510
2 of 5$124,798$24,798
Totals:27,211$454,408
Mon, Feb 02, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
08-19-23-24-30
5 of 5$370,0000$0
4 of 5$10053$5,300
3 of 5$101,744$17,440
2 of 5$118,620$18,620
Totals:20,417$41,360
Sat, Jan 31, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
02-23-26-27-35
5 of 5$340,0000$0
4 of 5$10073$7,300
3 of 5$102,349$23,490
2 of 5$126,629$26,629
Totals:29,051$57,419
Wed, Jan 28, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
05-06-11-17-31
5 of 5$300,0000$0
4 of 5$10061$6,100
3 of 5$101,781$17,810
2 of 5$118,889$18,889
Totals:20,731$42,799
Mon, Jan 26, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
01-05-15-22-26
5 of 5$270,0000$0
4 of 5$10037$3,700
3 of 5$101,464$14,640
2 of 5$115,068$15,068
Totals:16,569$33,408
Sat, Jan 24, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
03-14-29-32-33
5 of 5$240,0000$0
4 of 5$10057$5,700
3 of 5$101,914$19,140
2 of 5$120,333$20,333
Totals:22,304$45,173
Wed, Jan 21, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
04-24-27-30-36
5 of 5$200,0000$0
4 of 5$10037$3,700
3 of 5$101,216$12,160
2 of 5$113,456$13,456
Totals:14,709$29,316
Mon, Jan 19, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
02-07-23-29-34
5 of 5$170,0000$0
4 of 5$10031$3,100
3 of 5$101,023$10,230
2 of 5$110,973$10,973
Totals:12,027$24,303
Sat, Jan 17, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
09-26-28-30-37
5 of 5$140,0000$0
4 of 5$10039$3,900
3 of 5$101,321$13,210
2 of 5$115,003$15,003
Totals:16,363$32,113
Wed, Jan 14, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
02-05-11-14-18
5 of 5$100,0000$0
4 of 5$10034$3,400
3 of 5$10990$9,900
2 of 5$110,194$10,194
Totals:11,218$23,494
Mon, Jan 12, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
03-08-18-32-39
5 of 5$220,0002$220,000
4 of 5$10042$4,200
3 of 5$101,195$11,950
2 of 5$113,215$13,215
Totals:14,454$249,365
Sat, Jan 10, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
08-13-14-16-29
5 of 5$190,0000$0
4 of 5$10047$4,700
3 of 5$101,590$15,900
2 of 5$117,807$17,807
Totals:19,444$38,407
Wed, Jan 07, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
14-21-23-24-25
5 of 5$150,0000$0
4 of 5$10053$5,300
3 of 5$10986$9,860
2 of 5$111,540$11,540
Totals:12,579$26,700
Mon, Jan 05, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
09-14-18-19-29
5 of 5$120,0000$0
4 of 5$10040$4,000
3 of 5$10926$9,260
2 of 5$19,901$9,901
Totals:10,867$23,161
Sat, Jan 03, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
20-25-28-30-32
5 of 5$100,0000$0
4 of 5$10025$2,500
3 of 5$101,058$10,580
2 of 5$111,863$11,863
Totals:12,946$24,943
Wed, Dec 31, 2014
Numbers Drawn:
09-23-25-27-31
5 of 5$130,0001$130,000
4 of 5$10028$2,800
3 of 5$101,207$12,070
2 of 5$112,712$12,712
Totals:13,948$157,582
Mon, Dec 29, 2014
Numbers Drawn:
01-02-03-27-32
5 of 5$100,0000$0
4 of 5$10018$1,800
3 of 5$10833$8,330
2 of 5$18,646$8,646
Totals:9,497$18,776
Sat, Dec 27, 2014
Numbers Drawn:
09-16-20-21-27
5 of 5$100,0001$100,000
4 of 5$10044$4,400
3 of 5$101,145$11,450
2 of 5$111,856$11,856
Totals:13,046$127,706
Wed, Dec 24, 2014
Numbers Drawn:
02-08-18-19-22
5 of 5$130,0001$130,000
4 of 5$10035$3,500
3 of 5$101,412$14,120
2 of 5$114,516$14,516
Totals:15,964$162,136
Mon, Dec 22, 2014
Numbers Drawn:
03-05-15-37-38
5 of 5$100,0000$0
4 of 5$10023$2,300
3 of 5$10918$9,180
2 of 5$19,264$9,264
Totals:10,205$20,744
Sat, Dec 20, 2014
Numbers Drawn:
12-13-24-27-31
5 of 5$170,0001$170,000
4 of 5$10049$4,900
3 of 5$101,628$16,280
2 of 5$117,604$17,604
Totals:19,282$208,784
Wed, Dec 17, 2014
Numbers Drawn:
08-10-19-29-39
5 of 5$130,0000$0
4 of 5$10030$3,000
3 of 5$101,080$10,800
2 of 5$111,106$11,106
Totals:12,216$24,906
Mon, Dec 15, 2014
Numbers Drawn:
07-08-17-28-36
5 of 5$100,0000$0
4 of 5$10021$2,100
3 of 5$10853$8,530
2 of 5$19,171$9,171
Totals:10,045$19,801
Sat, Dec 13, 2014
Numbers Drawn:
02-09-10-11-32
5 of 5$280,0001$280,000
4 of 5$10057$5,700
3 of 5$102,249$22,490
2 of 5$122,918$22,918
Totals:25,225$331,108
Wed, Dec 10, 2014
Numbers Drawn:
01-09-14-22-35
5 of 5$230,0000$0
4 of 5$10053$5,300
3 of 5$101,440$14,400
2 of 5$115,317$15,317
Totals:16,810$35,017
Mon, Dec 08, 2014
Numbers Drawn:
03-09-16-26-36
5 of 5$200,0000$0
4 of 5$10049$4,900
3 of 5$101,193$11,930
2 of 5$113,251$13,251
Totals:14,493$30,081
Sat, Dec 06, 2014
Numbers Drawn:
01-07-24-25-32
5 of 5$170,0000$0
4 of 5$10047$4,700
3 of 5$101,584$15,840
2 of 5$117,365$17,365
Totals:18,996$37,905
Wed, Dec 03, 2014
Numbers Drawn:
17-21-24-36-39
5 of 5$130,0000$0
4 of 5$10020$2,000
3 of 5$10903$9,030
2 of 5$110,843$10,843
Totals:11,766$21,873
Mon, Dec 01, 2014
Numbers Drawn:
02-09-14-16-18
5 of 5$100,0000$0
4 of 5$10024$2,400
3 of 5$10881$8,810
2 of 5$18,972$8,972
Totals:9,877$20,182
Sat, Nov 29, 2014
Numbers Drawn:
12-18-20-21-28
5 of 5$290,0001$290,000
4 of 5$10051$5,100
3 of 5$101,838$18,380
2 of 5$119,858$19,858
Totals:21,748$333,338
Wed, Nov 26, 2014
Numbers Drawn:
10-11-14-17-19
5 of 5$250,0000$0
4 of 5$10051$5,100
3 of 5$101,778$17,780
2 of 5$118,642$18,642
Totals:20,471$41,522
Mon, Nov 24, 2014
Numbers Drawn:
01-18-23-26-32
5 of 5$220,0000$0
4 of 5$10035$3,500
3 of 5$101,259$12,590
2 of 5$113,450$13,450
Totals:14,744$29,540
Sat, Nov 22, 2014
Numbers Drawn:
10-16-30-34-38
5 of 5$190,0000$0
4 of 5$10053$5,300
3 of 5$101,531$15,310
2 of 5$116,973$16,973
Totals:18,557$37,583
Wed, Nov 19, 2014
Numbers Drawn:
12-16-24-31-32
5 of 5$150,0000$0
4 of 5$10035$3,500
3 of 5$101,101$11,010
2 of 5$111,698$11,698
Totals:12,834$26,208
Mon, Nov 17, 2014
Numbers Drawn:
02-09-30-33-38
5 of 5$120,0000$0
4 of 5$10025$2,500
3 of 5$10873$8,730
2 of 5$19,560$9,560
Totals:10,458$20,790
Sat, Nov 15, 2014
Numbers Drawn:
04-19-23-25-26
5 of 5$100,0000$0
4 of 5$10031$3,100
3 of 5$101,191$11,910
2 of 5$113,084$13,084
Totals:14,306$28,094
Wed, Nov 12, 2014
Numbers Drawn:
06-19-20-34-39
5 of 5$230,0001$230,000
4 of 5$10033$3,300
3 of 5$101,222$12,220
2 of 5$113,475$13,475
Totals:14,731$258,995
Mon, Nov 10, 2014
Numbers Drawn:
09-16-21-33-37
5 of 5$200,0000$0
4 of 5$10032$3,200
3 of 5$101,178$11,780
2 of 5$112,086$12,086
Totals:13,296$27,066
Sat, Nov 08, 2014
Numbers Drawn:
08-10-12-13-34
5 of 5$170,0000$0
4 of 5$10041$4,100
3 of 5$101,533$15,330
2 of 5$116,338$16,338
Totals:17,912$35,768
Wed, Nov 05, 2014
Numbers Drawn:
13-18-22-30-37
5 of 5$130,0000$0
4 of 5$10028$2,800
3 of 5$10928$9,280
2 of 5$110,307$10,307
Totals:11,263$22,387
Mon, Nov 03, 2014
Numbers Drawn:
04-28-31-36-37
5 of 5$100,0000$0
4 of 5$10017$1,700
3 of 5$10745$7,450
2 of 5$18,275$8,275
Totals:9,037$17,425
Sat, Nov 01, 2014
Numbers Drawn:
06-12-17-20-26
5 of 5$510,0002$510,000
4 of 5$10097$9,700
3 of 5$103,205$32,050
2 of 5$134,489$34,489
Totals:37,793$586,239
Wed, Oct 29, 2014
Numbers Drawn:
21-25-28-29-32
5 of 5$460,0000$0
4 of 5$10061$6,100
3 of 5$101,943$19,430
2 of 5$122,355$22,355
Totals:24,359$47,885
Mon, Oct 27, 2014
Numbers Drawn:
03-04-17-36-38
5 of 5$420,0000$0
4 of 5$10069$6,900
3 of 5$101,935$19,350
2 of 5$120,575$20,575
Totals:22,579$46,825
Sat, Oct 25, 2014
Numbers Drawn:
10-11-17-25-37
5 of 5$390,0000$0
4 of 5$10079$7,900
3 of 5$102,645$26,450
2 of 5$126,857$26,857
Totals:29,581$61,207
Wed, Oct 22, 2014
Numbers Drawn:
02-13-18-29-36
5 of 5$350,0000$0
4 of 5$10049$4,900
3 of 5$101,705$17,050
2 of 5$118,564$18,564
Totals:20,318$40,514
Mon, Oct 20, 2014
Numbers Drawn:
07-10-14-27-37
5 of 5$320,0000$0
4 of 5$10083$8,300
3 of 5$101,875$18,750
2 of 5$117,933$17,933
Totals:19,891$44,983
Sat, Oct 18, 2014
Numbers Drawn:
13-16-19-20-35
5 of 5$290,0000$0
4 of 5$10061$6,100
3 of 5$102,035$20,350
2 of 5$121,716$21,716
Totals:23,812$48,166
Wed, Oct 15, 2014
Numbers Drawn:
16-21-22-28-38
5 of 5$250,0000$0
4 of 5$10045$4,500
3 of 5$101,384$13,840
2 of 5$115,084$15,084
Totals:16,513$33,424
Mon, Oct 13, 2014
Numbers Drawn:
24-25-27-31-33
5 of 5$220,0000$0
4 of 5$10033$3,300
3 of 5$101,092$10,920
2 of 5$113,185$13,185
Totals:14,310$27,405
Sat, Oct 11, 2014
Numbers Drawn:
04-15-22-26-27
5 of 5$190,0000$0
4 of 5$10047$4,700
3 of 5$101,548$15,480
2 of 5$117,318$17,318
Totals:18,913$37,498
Wed, Oct 08, 2014
Numbers Drawn:
04-05-08-27-30
5 of 5$150,0000$0
4 of 5$10035$3,500
3 of 5$101,172$11,720
2 of 5$112,316$12,316
Totals:13,523$27,536
Mon, Oct 06, 2014
Numbers Drawn:
20-21-22-31-34
5 of 5$120,0000$0
4 of 5$10029$2,900
3 of 5$10809$8,090
2 of 5$19,093$9,093
Totals:9,931$20,083
Sat, Oct 04, 2014
Numbers Drawn:
17-21-22-27-32
5 of 5$100,0000$0
4 of 5$10035$3,500
3 of 5$101,131$11,310
2 of 5$113,077$13,077
Totals:14,243$27,887
Wed, Oct 01, 2014
Numbers Drawn:
05-11-23-38-39
5 of 5$190,0001$190,000
4 of 5$10038$3,800
3 of 5$101,229$12,290
2 of 5$113,384$13,384
Totals:14,652$219,474
Mon, Sep 29, 2014
Numbers Drawn:
01-13-23-30-35
5 of 5$160,0000$0
4 of 5$10030$3,000
3 of 5$10973$9,730
2 of 5$111,019$11,019
Totals:12,022$23,749
Sat, Sep 27, 2014
Numbers Drawn:
04-16-19-23-37
5 of 5$140,0000$0
4 of 5$10044$4,400
3 of 5$101,405$14,050
2 of 5$114,822$14,822
Totals:16,271$33,272
Wed, Sep 24, 2014
Numbers Drawn:
04-05-21-32-38
5 of 5$100,0000$0
4 of 5$10019$1,900
3 of 5$10826$8,260
2 of 5$19,578$9,578
Totals:10,423$19,738
Mon, Sep 22, 2014
Numbers Drawn:
01-03-04-07-18
5 of 5$310,0001$310,000
4 of 5$10065$6,500
3 of 5$101,761$17,610
2 of 5$117,054$17,054
Totals:18,881$351,164
Sat, Sep 20, 2014
Numbers Drawn:
05-08-17-26-33
5 of 5$280,0000$0
4 of 5$10067$6,700
3 of 5$101,999$19,990
2 of 5$121,114$21,114
Totals:23,180$47,804
Wed, Sep 17, 2014
Numbers Drawn:
09-20-23-27-28
5 of 5$230,0000$0
4 of 5$10036$3,600
3 of 5$101,406$14,060
2 of 5$115,228$15,228
Totals:16,670$32,888
Mon, Sep 15, 2014
Numbers Drawn:
11-26-30-35-37
5 of 5$200,0000$0
4 of 5$10036$3,600
3 of 5$101,119$11,190
2 of 5$112,460$12,460
Totals:13,615$27,250
Sat, Sep 13, 2014
Numbers Drawn:
01-08-16-19-29
5 of 5$170,0000$0
4 of 5$10048$4,800
3 of 5$101,598$15,980
2 of 5$116,896$16,896
Totals:18,542$37,676
Wed, Sep 10, 2014
Numbers Drawn:
17-19-24-35-38
5 of 5$130,0000$0
4 of 5$10018$1,800
3 of 5$10968$9,680
2 of 5$110,614$10,614
Totals:11,600$22,094
Mon, Sep 08, 2014
Numbers Drawn:
02-20-21-22-30
5 of 5$100,0000$0
4 of 5$10020$2,000
3 of 5$10795$7,950
2 of 5$18,412$8,412
Totals:9,227$18,362
Sat, Sep 06, 2014
Numbers Drawn:
05-07-15-18-35
5 of 5$170,0001$170,000
4 of 5$10053$5,300
3 of 5$101,665$16,650
2 of 5$117,031$17,031
Totals:18,750$208,981