Lotto Winning Numbers

See results for:
Drawing DatePrize LevelPrize AmountWashington WinnersTotal
Wed, Dec 30, 1992
Numbers Drawn:
16-18-24-27-28-29
6 of 6$8,000,0000$0
5 of 6$612109$66,708
4 of 6$235,790$133,170
3 of 6$3103,602$310,806
Totals:109,501$510,684
Sat, Dec 26, 1992
Numbers Drawn:
07-09-16-39-44-45
6 of 6$6,000,0000$0
5 of 6$76367$51,121
4 of 6$254,069$101,725
3 of 6$377,139$231,417
Totals:81,275$384,263
Wed, Dec 23, 1992
Numbers Drawn:
08-11-21-22-32-45
6 of 6$5,000,0000$0
5 of 6$61478$47,892
4 of 6$253,902$97,550
3 of 6$371,837$215,511
Totals:75,817$360,953
Sat, Dec 19, 1992
Numbers Drawn:
01-24-30-38-39-45
6 of 6$4,000,0000$0
5 of 6$69759$41,123
4 of 6$282,949$82,572
3 of 6$358,033$174,099
Totals:61,041$297,794
Wed, Dec 16, 1992
Numbers Drawn:
05-19-22-35-40-45
6 of 6$3,000,0000$0
5 of 6$57054$30,780
4 of 6$242,617$62,808
3 of 6$348,048$144,144
Totals:50,719$237,732
Sat, Dec 12, 1992
Numbers Drawn:
07-10-14-19-27-38
6 of 6$2,000,0000$0
5 of 6$49354$26,622
4 of 6$202,693$53,860
3 of 6$245,490$90,980
Totals:48,237$171,462
Wed, Dec 09, 1992
Numbers Drawn:
11-14-25-27-37-46
6 of 6$1,000,0000$0
5 of 6$73626$19,136
4 of 6$241,578$37,872
3 of 6$328,644$85,932
Totals:30,248$142,940
Sat, Dec 05, 1992
Numbers Drawn:
02-11-15-25-45-49
6 of 6$7,000,0001$7,000,000
5 of 6$668100$66,800
4 of 6$245,476$131,424
3 of 6$3100,937$302,811
Totals:106,514$7,501,035
Wed, Dec 02, 1992
Numbers Drawn:
06-26-31-36-38-47
6 of 6$6,000,0000$0
5 of 6$66582$54,530
4 of 6$244,458$106,992
3 of 6$380,693$242,079
Totals:85,233$403,601
Sat, Nov 28, 1992
Numbers Drawn:
01-06-09-35-47-49
6 of 6$5,000,0000$0
5 of 6$66467$44,488
4 of 6$253,509$87,725
3 of 6$367,162$201,486
Totals:70,738$333,699
Wed, Nov 25, 1992
Numbers Drawn:
03-10-27-35-42-43
6 of 6$4,000,0000$0
5 of 6$58669$40,434
4 of 6$213,847$80,787
3 of 6$361,514$184,542
Totals:65,430$305,763
Sat, Nov 21, 1992
Numbers Drawn:
15-17-19-28-42-47
6 of 6$3,000,0000$0
5 of 6$56762$35,154
4 of 6$252,861$71,525
3 of 6$354,216$162,648
Totals:57,139$269,327
Wed, Nov 18, 1992
Numbers Drawn:
05-11-25-35-40-41
6 of 6$2,000,0000$0
5 of 6$69736$25,092
4 of 6$212,407$50,547
3 of 6$340,740$122,220
Totals:43,183$197,859
Sat, Nov 14, 1992
Numbers Drawn:
01-04-17-33-45-47
6 of 6$1,000,0000$0
5 of 6$54941$22,509
4 of 6$261,735$45,110
3 of 6$333,568$100,704
Totals:35,344$168,323
Wed, Nov 11, 1992
Numbers Drawn:
04-05-09-14-25-39
6 of 6$7,000,0001$7,000,000
5 of 6$487124$60,388
4 of 6$215,698$119,658
3 of 6$3100,741$302,223
Totals:106,564$7,482,269
Sat, Nov 07, 1992
Numbers Drawn:
02-05-15-22-31-36
6 of 6$6,000,0000$0
5 of 6$79973$58,327
4 of 6$244,955$118,920
3 of 6$392,567$277,701
Totals:97,595$454,948
Wed, Nov 04, 1992
Numbers Drawn:
01-09-28-29-31-33
6 of 6$5,000,0000$0
5 of 6$61578$47,970
4 of 6$224,327$95,194
3 of 6$376,899$230,697
Totals:81,304$373,861
Sat, Oct 31, 1992
Numbers Drawn:
03-07-25-27-35-36
6 of 6$4,000,0000$0
5 of 6$66665$43,290
4 of 6$214,031$84,651
3 of 6$372,582$217,746
Totals:76,678$345,687
Wed, Oct 28, 1992
Numbers Drawn:
05-09-16-20-38-46
6 of 6$3,000,0000$0
5 of 6$78141$32,021
4 of 6$242,714$65,136
3 of 6$349,863$149,589
Totals:52,618$246,746
Sat, Oct 24, 1992
Numbers Drawn:
18-20-26-36-41-47
6 of 6$2,000,0000$0
5 of 6$78536$28,260
4 of 6$272,093$56,511
3 of 6$340,596$121,788
Totals:42,725$206,559
Wed, Oct 21, 1992
Numbers Drawn:
06-11-19-22-45-48
6 of 6$1,000,0000$0
5 of 6$56835$19,880
4 of 6$261,542$40,092
3 of 6$329,140$87,420
Totals:30,717$147,392
Sat, Oct 17, 1992
Numbers Drawn:
06-37-38-40-44-47
6 of 6$1,000,0001$1,000,000
5 of 6$1,02322$22,506
4 of 6$301,516$45,480
3 of 6$331,715$95,145
Totals:33,254$1,163,131
Wed, Oct 14, 1992
Numbers Drawn:
08-09-27-32-35-42
6 of 6$2,000,0001$2,000,000
5 of 6$72237$26,714
4 of 6$242,232$53,568
3 of 6$341,423$124,269
Totals:43,693$2,204,551
Sat, Oct 10, 1992
Numbers Drawn:
17-22-23-27-29-40
6 of 6$1,000,0000$0
5 of 6$55239$21,528
4 of 6$221,989$43,758
3 of 6$334,505$103,515
Totals:36,533$168,801
Wed, Oct 07, 1992
Numbers Drawn:
11-18-24-33-41-43
6 of 6$12,000,0001$12,000,000
5 of 6$687166$114,042
4 of 6$249,653$231,672
3 of 6$3173,947$521,841
Totals:183,767$12,867,555
Sat, Oct 03, 1992
Numbers Drawn:
10-25-30-38-39-42
6 of 6$10,000,0000$0
5 of 6$713138$98,394
4 of 6$248,231$197,544
3 of 6$3147,769$443,307
Totals:156,138$739,245
Wed, Sep 30, 1992
Numbers Drawn:
05-11-24-45-46-47
6 of 6$7,000,0000$0
5 of 6$80680$64,480
4 of 6$264,990$129,740
3 of 6$393,294$279,882
Totals:98,364$474,102
Sat, Sep 26, 1992
Numbers Drawn:
14-21-33-35-40-44
6 of 6$6,000,0000$0
5 of 6$70784$59,388
4 of 6$254,744$118,600
3 of 6$388,607$265,821
Totals:93,435$443,809
Wed, Sep 23, 1992
Numbers Drawn:
05-06-22-26-31-42
6 of 6$5,000,0000$0
5 of 6$64272$46,224
4 of 6$234,018$92,414
3 of 6$372,879$218,637
Totals:76,969$357,275
Sat, Sep 19, 1992
Numbers Drawn:
03-04-24-35-40-42
6 of 6$4,000,0000$0
5 of 6$63764$40,768
4 of 6$253,253$81,325
3 of 6$360,756$182,268
Totals:64,073$304,361
Wed, Sep 16, 1992
Numbers Drawn:
03-18-27-35-47-49
6 of 6$3,000,0000$0
5 of 6$68444$30,096
4 of 6$252,431$60,775
3 of 6$345,330$135,990
Totals:47,805$226,861
Sat, Sep 12, 1992
Numbers Drawn:
10-23-26-32-36-39
6 of 6$2,000,0000$0
5 of 6$72938$27,702
4 of 6$252,197$54,925
3 of 6$341,045$123,135
Totals:43,280$205,762
Wed, Sep 09, 1992
Numbers Drawn:
05-28-36-41-45-49
6 of 6$1,000,0000$0
5 of 6$61230$18,360
4 of 6$281,314$36,792
3 of 6$324,928$74,784
Totals:26,272$129,936
Sat, Sep 05, 1992
Numbers Drawn:
08-23-28-32-33-40
6 of 6$3,000,0001$3,000,000
5 of 6$58563$36,855
4 of 6$243,081$73,944
3 of 6$356,574$169,722
Totals:59,719$3,280,521
Wed, Sep 02, 1992
Numbers Drawn:
21-22-31-32-34-48
6 of 6$2,000,0000$0
5 of 6$67538$25,650
4 of 6$291,794$52,026
3 of 6$334,435$103,305
Totals:36,267$180,981
Sat, Aug 29, 1992
Numbers Drawn:
12-15-23-24-30-43
6 of 6$1,000,0000$0
5 of 6$73931$22,909
4 of 6$261,772$46,072
3 of 6$334,152$102,456
Totals:35,955$171,437
Wed, Aug 26, 1992
Numbers Drawn:
06-18-32-33-35-41
6 of 6$3,000,0001$3,000,000
5 of 6$68649$33,614
4 of 6$262,610$67,860
3 of 6$349,760$149,280
Totals:52,420$3,250,754
Sat, Aug 22, 1992
Numbers Drawn:
04-22-25-29-43-44
6 of 6$2,000,0000$0
5 of 6$1,09928$30,772
4 of 6$252,425$60,625
3 of 6$345,722$137,166
Totals:48,175$228,563
Wed, Aug 19, 1992
Numbers Drawn:
15-24-29-42-46-47
6 of 6$1,000,0000$0
5 of 6$1,50814$21,112
4 of 6$281,505$42,140
3 of 6$328,710$86,130
Totals:30,229$149,382
Sat, Aug 15, 1992
Numbers Drawn:
02-03-29-37-38-46
6 of 6$6,000,0001$6,000,000
5 of 6$68491$62,244
4 of 6$264,844$125,944
3 of 6$391,645$274,935
Totals:96,581$6,463,123
Wed, Aug 12, 1992
Numbers Drawn:
02-03-06-10-21-48
6 of 6$5,000,0000$0
5 of 6$69974$51,726
4 of 6$224,608$101,376
3 of 6$384,821$254,463
Totals:89,503$407,565
Sat, Aug 08, 1992
Numbers Drawn:
02-07-13-15-31-48
6 of 6$4,000,0000$0
5 of 6$64477$49,588
4 of 6$244,076$97,824
3 of 6$375,734$227,202
Totals:79,887$374,614
Wed, Aug 05, 1992
Numbers Drawn:
06-23-24-30-34-39
6 of 6$3,000,0000$0
5 of 6$63458$36,772
4 of 6$272,764$74,628
3 of 6$354,592$163,776
Totals:57,414$275,176
Sat, Aug 01, 1992
Numbers Drawn:
11-13-19-27-39-41
6 of 6$2,000,0000$0
5 of 6$55857$31,806
4 of 6$222,859$62,898
3 of 6$351,723$155,169
Totals:54,639$249,873
Wed, Jul 29, 1992
Numbers Drawn:
03-12-34-37-43-45
6 of 6$1,000,0000$0
5 of 6$69231$21,452
4 of 6$271,579$42,633
3 of 6$330,090$90,270
Totals:31,700$154,355
Sat, Jul 25, 1992
Numbers Drawn:
02-19-20-23-25-42
6 of 6$20,000,0003$20,000,000
5 of 6$646380$245,480
4 of 6$2420,395$489,480
3 of 6$3375,460$1,126,380
Totals:396,238$21,861,340
Wed, Jul 22, 1992
Numbers Drawn:
05-32-34-43-47-49
6 of 6$15,000,0000$0
5 of 6$704262$184,448
4 of 6$2614,286$371,436
3 of 6$3266,075$798,225
Totals:280,623$1,354,109
Sat, Jul 18, 1992
Numbers Drawn:
14-18-20-34-47-49
6 of 6$11,000,0000$0
5 of 6$772143$110,396
4 of 6$268,383$217,958
3 of 6$3158,193$474,579
Totals:166,719$802,933
Wed, Jul 15, 1992
Numbers Drawn:
05-10-15-16-33-48
6 of 6$8,000,0000$0
5 of 6$529148$78,292
4 of 6$246,423$154,152
3 of 6$3120,090$360,270
Totals:126,661$592,714
Sat, Jul 11, 1992
Numbers Drawn:
02-06-13-24-33-49
6 of 6$7,000,0000$0
5 of 6$77590$69,750
4 of 6$245,760$138,240
3 of 6$3104,630$313,890
Totals:110,480$521,880
Wed, Jul 08, 1992
Numbers Drawn:
17-31-33-35-36-41
6 of 6$6,000,0000$0
5 of 6$72078$56,160
4 of 6$254,513$112,825
3 of 6$384,546$253,638
Totals:89,137$422,623
Sat, Jul 04, 1992
Numbers Drawn:
22-25-41-42-45-48
6 of 6$5,000,0000$0
5 of 6$77963$49,077
4 of 6$283,561$99,708
3 of 6$367,343$202,029
Totals:70,967$350,814
Wed, Jul 01, 1992
Numbers Drawn:
03-14-15-23-33-35
6 of 6$4,000,0000$0
5 of 6$65558$37,990
4 of 6$243,160$75,840
3 of 6$359,322$177,966
Totals:62,540$291,796
Sat, Jun 27, 1992
Numbers Drawn:
01-17-19-30-37-40
6 of 6$3,000,0000$0
5 of 6$56159$33,099
4 of 6$213,090$64,890
3 of 6$354,748$164,244
Totals:57,897$262,233
Wed, Jun 24, 1992
Numbers Drawn:
02-20-28-30-41-45
6 of 6$2,000,0000$0
5 of 6$71533$23,595
4 of 6$281,703$47,684
3 of 6$333,314$99,942
Totals:35,050$171,221
Sat, Jun 20, 1992
Numbers Drawn:
01-17-25-34-41-48
6 of 6$1,000,0000$0
5 of 6$81426$21,164
4 of 6$221,910$42,020
3 of 6$329,414$88,242
Totals:31,350$151,426
Wed, Jun 17, 1992
Numbers Drawn:
02-11-17-18-23-48
6 of 6$5,000,0001$5,000,000
5 of 6$61479$48,506
4 of 6$244,027$96,648
3 of 6$375,587$226,761
Totals:79,694$5,371,915
Sat, Jun 13, 1992
Numbers Drawn:
02-05-12-20-33-39
6 of 6$4,000,0000$0
5 of 6$53281$43,092
4 of 6$223,993$87,846
3 of 6$369,068$207,204
Totals:73,142$338,142
Wed, Jun 10, 1992
Numbers Drawn:
06-11-13-24-28-37
6 of 6$3,000,0000$0
5 of 6$56356$31,528
4 of 6$222,905$63,910
3 of 6$351,083$153,249
Totals:54,044$248,687
Sat, Jun 06, 1992
Numbers Drawn:
04-05-12-21-36-38
6 of 6$2,000,0000$0
5 of 6$55251$28,152
4 of 6$232,434$55,982
3 of 6$346,052$138,156
Totals:48,537$222,290
Wed, Jun 03, 1992
Numbers Drawn:
05-14-17-23-29-42
6 of 6$1,000,0000$0
5 of 6$53337$19,721
4 of 6$221,819$40,018
3 of 6$331,659$94,977
Totals:33,515$154,716
Sat, May 30, 1992
Numbers Drawn:
17-18-21-23-39-40
6 of 6$2,000,0002$2,000,000
5 of 6$75039$29,250
4 of 6$242,430$58,320
3 of 6$344,290$132,870
Totals:46,761$2,220,440
Wed, May 27, 1992
Numbers Drawn:
01-03-14-20-45-48
6 of 6$1,000,0000$0
5 of 6$44,290$0
4 of 6$44,290$0
3 of 6$44,290$0
Totals:132,870$0
Sat, May 23, 1992
Numbers Drawn:
03-04-08-15-19-29
6 of 6$3,000,0001$3,000,000
5 of 6$44,290$0
4 of 6$44,290$0
3 of 6$44,290$0
Totals:132,871$3,000,000
Wed, May 20, 1992
Numbers Drawn:
04-07-14-16-18-20
6 of 6$2,000,0000$0
5 of 6$44,290$0
4 of 6$44,290$0
3 of 6$44,290$0
Totals:132,870$0
Sat, May 16, 1992
Numbers Drawn:
01-25-30-37-38-42
6 of 6$1,000,0000$0
5 of 6$44,290$0
4 of 6$44,290$0
3 of 6$44,290$0
Totals:132,870$0
Wed, May 13, 1992
Numbers Drawn:
17-18-25-29-38-43
6 of 6$14,000,0001$14,000,000
5 of 6$44,290$0
4 of 6$44,290$0
3 of 6$44,290$0
Totals:132,871$14,000,000
Sat, May 09, 1992
Numbers Drawn:
05-06-10-28-35-40
6 of 6$10,000,0000$0
5 of 6$44,290$0
4 of 6$44,290$0
3 of 6$44,290$0
Totals:132,870$0
Wed, May 06, 1992
Numbers Drawn:
06-07-25-40-44-46
6 of 6$7,000,0000$0
5 of 6$44,290$0
4 of 6$44,290$0
3 of 6$44,290$0
Totals:132,870$0
Sat, May 02, 1992
Numbers Drawn:
07-09-10-21-46-48
6 of 6$6,000,0000$0
5 of 6$44,290$0
4 of 6$44,290$0
3 of 6$44,290$0
Totals:132,870$0
Wed, Apr 29, 1992
Numbers Drawn:
09-10-16-24-26-44
6 of 6$5,000,0000$0
5 of 6$44,290$0
4 of 6$44,290$0
3 of 6$44,290$0
Totals:132,870$0
Sat, Apr 25, 1992
Numbers Drawn:
05-18-26-27-37-46
6 of 6$4,000,0000$0
5 of 6$44,290$0
4 of 6$44,290$0
3 of 6$44,290$0
Totals:132,870$0
Wed, Apr 22, 1992
Numbers Drawn:
01-13-25-37-38-40
6 of 6$3,000,0000$0
5 of 6$44,290$0
4 of 6$44,290$0
3 of 6$44,290$0
Totals:132,870$0
Sat, Apr 18, 1992
Numbers Drawn:
10-27-37-41-44-47
6 of 6$2,000,0000$0
5 of 6$44,290$0
4 of 6$44,290$0
3 of 6$44,290$0
Totals:132,870$0
Wed, Apr 15, 1992
Numbers Drawn:
10-29-37-45-47-49
6 of 6$1,000,0000$0
5 of 6$44,290$0
4 of 6$44,290$0
3 of 6$44,290$0
Totals:132,870$0
Sat, Apr 11, 1992
Numbers Drawn:
12-14-18-22-26-33
6 of 6$3,000,0001$3,000,000
5 of 6$44,290$0
4 of 6$44,290$0
3 of 6$44,290$0
Totals:132,871$3,000,000
Wed, Apr 08, 1992
Numbers Drawn:
06-11-13-17-33-41
6 of 6$2,000,0000$0
5 of 6$44,290$0
4 of 6$44,290$0
3 of 6$44,290$0
Totals:132,870$0
Sat, Apr 04, 1992
Numbers Drawn:
02-14-19-22-23-46
6 of 6$1,000,0000$0
5 of 6$44,290$0
4 of 6$44,290$0
3 of 6$44,290$0
Totals:132,870$0
Wed, Apr 01, 1992
Numbers Drawn:
08-14-15-23-32-41
6 of 6$4,000,0001$4,000,000
5 of 6$44,290$0
4 of 6$44,290$0
3 of 6$44,290$0
Totals:132,871$4,000,000
Sat, Mar 28, 1992
Numbers Drawn:
13-19-38-40-42-46
6 of 6$3,000,0000$0
5 of 6$44,290$0
4 of 6$44,290$0
3 of 6$44,290$0
Totals:132,870$0
Wed, Mar 25, 1992
Numbers Drawn:
03-05-20-21-30-36
6 of 6$2,000,0000$0
5 of 6$44,290$0
4 of 6$44,290$0
3 of 6$44,290$0
Totals:132,870$0
Sat, Mar 21, 1992
Numbers Drawn:
03-08-21-28-39-45
6 of 6$1,000,0000$0
5 of 6$44,290$0
4 of 6$44,290$0
3 of 6$44,290$0
Totals:132,870$0
Wed, Mar 18, 1992
Numbers Drawn:
08-09-13-18-28-40
6 of 6$11,000,0001$11,000,000
5 of 6$44,290$0
4 of 6$44,290$0
3 of 6$44,290$0
Totals:132,871$11,000,000
Sat, Mar 14, 1992
Numbers Drawn:
01-05-15-19-37-39
6 of 6$9,000,0000$0
5 of 6$44,290$0
4 of 6$44,290$0
3 of 6$44,290$0
Totals:132,870$0
Wed, Mar 11, 1992
Numbers Drawn:
07-08-16-23-34-35
6 of 6$7,000,0000$0
5 of 6$44,290$0
4 of 6$44,290$0
3 of 6$44,290$0
Totals:132,870$0
Sat, Mar 07, 1992
Numbers Drawn:
12-17-34-45-47-49
6 of 6$6,000,0000$0
5 of 6$44,290$0
4 of 6$44,290$0
3 of 6$44,290$0
Totals:132,870$0
Wed, Mar 04, 1992
Numbers Drawn:
09-15-32-40-43-45
6 of 6$5,000,0000$0
5 of 6$44,290$0
4 of 6$44,290$0
3 of 6$44,290$0
Totals:132,870$0
Sat, Feb 29, 1992
Numbers Drawn:
15-28-31-34-40-43
6 of 6$4,000,0000$0
5 of 6$44,290$0
4 of 6$44,290$0
3 of 6$44,290$0
Totals:132,870$0
Wed, Feb 26, 1992
Numbers Drawn:
07-18-35-37-45-47
6 of 6$3,000,0000$0
5 of 6$44,290$0
4 of 6$44,290$0
3 of 6$44,290$0
Totals:132,870$0
Sat, Feb 22, 1992
Numbers Drawn:
05-18-29-31-33-39
6 of 6$2,000,0000$0
5 of 6$44,290$0
4 of 6$44,290$0
3 of 6$44,290$0
Totals:132,870$0
Wed, Feb 19, 1992
Numbers Drawn:
11-12-26-32-33-40
6 of 6$1,000,0000$0
5 of 6$44,290$0
4 of 6$44,290$0
3 of 6$44,290$0
Totals:132,870$0
Sat, Feb 15, 1992
Numbers Drawn:
01-18-20-28-31-48
6 of 6$6,000,0001$6,000,000
5 of 6$44,290$0
4 of 6$44,290$0
3 of 6$44,290$0
Totals:132,871$6,000,000
Wed, Feb 12, 1992
Numbers Drawn:
08-32-37-40-43-46
6 of 6$5,000,0000$0
5 of 6$44,290$0
4 of 6$44,290$0
3 of 6$44,290$0
Totals:132,870$0
Sat, Feb 08, 1992
Numbers Drawn:
07-20-27-32-40-41
6 of 6$4,000,0000$0
5 of 6$44,290$0
4 of 6$44,290$0
3 of 6$44,290$0
Totals:132,870$0
Wed, Feb 05, 1992
Numbers Drawn:
02-08-14-37-38-46
6 of 6$3,000,0000$0
5 of 6$44,290$0
4 of 6$44,290$0
3 of 6$44,290$0
Totals:132,870$0
Sat, Feb 01, 1992
Numbers Drawn:
08-13-16-35-38-43
6 of 6$2,000,0000$0
5 of 6$44,290$0
4 of 6$44,290$0
3 of 6$44,290$0
Totals:132,870$0
Wed, Jan 29, 1992
Numbers Drawn:
02-11-16-24-29-47
6 of 6$1,500,0000$0
5 of 6$44,290$0
4 of 6$44,290$0
3 of 6$44,290$0
Totals:132,870$0
Sat, Jan 25, 1992
Numbers Drawn:
05-07-17-27-38-45
6 of 6$1,000,0000$0
5 of 6$44,290$0
4 of 6$44,290$0
3 of 6$44,290$0
Totals:132,870$0
Wed, Jan 22, 1992
Numbers Drawn:
07-13-22-26-38-40
6 of 6$1,000,0001$1,000,000
5 of 6$44,290$0
4 of 6$44,290$0
3 of 6$44,290$0
Totals:132,871$1,000,000
Sat, Jan 18, 1992
Numbers Drawn:
02-07-12-16-28-47
6 of 6$3,000,0001$3,000,000
5 of 6$44,290$0
4 of 6$44,290$0
3 of 6$44,290$0
Totals:132,871$3,000,000
Wed, Jan 15, 1992
Numbers Drawn:
08-24-25-29-41-43
6 of 6$2,000,0000$0
5 of 6$44,290$0
4 of 6$44,290$0
3 of 6$44,290$0
Totals:132,870$0
Sat, Jan 11, 1992
Numbers Drawn:
03-15-19-27-30-35
6 of 6$1,500,0000$0
5 of 6$44,290$0
4 of 6$44,290$0
3 of 6$44,290$0
Totals:132,870$0
Wed, Jan 08, 1992
Numbers Drawn:
03-15-26-28-36-39
6 of 6$1,000,0000$0
5 of 6$44,290$0
4 of 6$44,290$0
3 of 6$44,290$0
Totals:132,870$0
Sat, Jan 04, 1992
Numbers Drawn:
10-14-17-38-39-46
6 of 6$3,000,0001$3,000,000
5 of 6$44,290$0
4 of 6$44,290$0
3 of 6$44,290$0
Totals:132,871$3,000,000
Wed, Jan 01, 1992
Numbers Drawn:
14-15-17-18-20-35
6 of 6$2,000,0000$0
5 of 6$44,290$0
4 of 6$44,290$0
3 of 6$44,290$0
Totals:132,870$0