Lotto Winning Numbers

See results for:
Drawing DatePrize LevelPrize AmountWashington WinnersTotal
Mon, Jul 06, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
09-15-26-45-47-48
6 of 6$3,800,0000$0
5 of 6$1,00011$11,000
4 of 6$30396$11,880
3 of 6$37,336$22,008
Totals:7,743$44,888
Sat, Jul 04, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
02-15-21-32-33-46
6 of 6$3,700,0000$0
5 of 6$1,00013$13,000
4 of 6$30604$18,120
3 of 6$311,528$34,584
Totals:12,145$65,704
Wed, Jul 01, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
05-22-29-30-32-36
6 of 6$3,500,0000$0
5 of 6$1,0005$5,000
4 of 6$30362$10,860
3 of 6$36,070$18,210
Totals:6,437$34,070
Mon, Jun 29, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
10-20-32-33-34-49
6 of 6$3,500,0000$0
5 of 6$1,0009$9,000
4 of 6$30379$11,370
3 of 6$37,364$22,092
Totals:7,752$42,462
Sat, Jun 27, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
04-26-30-32-37-38
6 of 6$3,400,0000$0
5 of 6$1,00015$15,000
4 of 6$30617$18,510
3 of 6$311,344$34,032
Totals:11,976$67,542
Wed, Jun 24, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
02-22-36-37-40-45
6 of 6$3,200,0000$0
5 of 6$1,00010$10,000
4 of 6$30405$12,150
3 of 6$38,113$24,339
Totals:8,528$46,489
Mon, Jun 22, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
05-14-17-19-28-47
6 of 6$3,100,0000$0
5 of 6$1,0008$8,000
4 of 6$30453$13,590
3 of 6$38,551$25,653
Totals:9,012$47,243
Sat, Jun 20, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
01-03-26-29-31-37
6 of 6$3,000,0000$0
5 of 6$1,0009$9,000
4 of 6$30643$19,290
3 of 6$312,103$36,309
Totals:12,755$64,599
Wed, Jun 17, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
02-09-17-33-39-49
6 of 6$2,800,0000$0
5 of 6$1,00010$10,000
4 of 6$30494$14,820
3 of 6$38,608$25,824
Totals:9,112$50,644
Mon, Jun 15, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
01-02-07-17-41-42
6 of 6$2,700,0000$0
5 of 6$1,00010$10,000
4 of 6$30365$10,950
3 of 6$37,857$23,571
Totals:8,232$44,521
Sat, Jun 13, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
02-04-09-19-21-29
6 of 6$2,600,0000$0
5 of 6$1,00014$14,000
4 of 6$30791$23,730
3 of 6$312,629$37,887
Totals:13,434$75,617
Wed, Jun 10, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
16-24-31-34-37-49
6 of 6$2,400,0000$0
5 of 6$1,0006$6,000
4 of 6$30399$11,970
3 of 6$37,544$22,632
Totals:7,949$40,602
Mon, Jun 08, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
02-08-17-33-40-41
6 of 6$2,200,0000$0
5 of 6$1,00011$11,000
4 of 6$30369$11,070
3 of 6$37,267$21,801
Totals:7,647$43,871
Sat, Jun 06, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
04-16-21-31-37-47
6 of 6$2,100,0000$0
5 of 6$1,00017$17,000
4 of 6$30611$18,330
3 of 6$310,859$32,577
Totals:11,487$67,907
Wed, Jun 03, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
06-10-12-14-30-39
6 of 6$1,900,0000$0
5 of 6$1,0008$8,000
4 of 6$30424$12,720
3 of 6$38,452$25,356
Totals:8,884$46,076
Mon, Jun 01, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
15-32-33-36-37-47
6 of 6$1,700,0000$0
5 of 6$1,0003$3,000
4 of 6$30305$9,150
3 of 6$36,037$18,111
Totals:6,345$30,261
Sat, May 30, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
13-25-33-37-40-43
6 of 6$1,600,0000$0
5 of 6$1,00012$12,000
4 of 6$30574$17,220
3 of 6$39,883$29,649
Totals:10,469$58,869
Wed, May 27, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
01-03-20-24-35-38
6 of 6$1,400,0000$0
5 of 6$1,0006$6,000
4 of 6$30343$10,290
3 of 6$37,017$21,051
Totals:7,366$37,341
Mon, May 25, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
03-08-23-33-35-39
6 of 6$1,300,0000$0
5 of 6$1,00011$11,000
4 of 6$30314$9,420
3 of 6$35,797$17,391
Totals:6,122$37,811
Sat, May 23, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
11-14-17-25-28-31
6 of 6$1,200,0000$0
5 of 6$1,0008$8,000
4 of 6$30571$17,130
3 of 6$310,203$30,609
Totals:10,782$55,739
Wed, May 20, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
08-14-26-34-40-43
6 of 6$1,000,0000$0
5 of 6$1,0007$7,000
4 of 6$30305$9,150
3 of 6$35,789$17,367
Totals:6,101$33,517
Mon, May 18, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
10-12-18-37-41-42
6 of 6$3,500,0001$3,500,000
5 of 6$1,0007$7,000
4 of 6$30430$12,900
3 of 6$38,426$25,278
Totals:8,864$3,545,178
Sat, May 16, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
03-06-18-29-37-42
6 of 6$3,400,0000$0
5 of 6$1,0009$9,000
4 of 6$30728$21,840
3 of 6$313,085$39,255
Totals:13,822$70,095
Wed, May 13, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
01-13-18-32-36-43
6 of 6$3,200,0000$0
5 of 6$1,00013$13,000
4 of 6$30477$14,310
3 of 6$38,827$26,481
Totals:9,317$53,791
Mon, May 11, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
03-09-17-41-47-48
6 of 6$3,100,0000$0
5 of 6$1,0005$5,000
4 of 6$30417$12,510
3 of 6$38,330$24,990
Totals:8,752$42,500
Sat, May 09, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
13-19-21-33-38-44
6 of 6$3,000,0000$0
5 of 6$1,00010$10,000
4 of 6$30713$21,390
3 of 6$312,252$36,756
Totals:12,975$68,146
Wed, May 06, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
03-10-13-20-35-39
6 of 6$2,800,0000$0
5 of 6$1,00012$12,000
4 of 6$30517$15,510
3 of 6$39,379$28,137
Totals:9,908$55,647
Mon, May 04, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
05-18-31-33-39-40
6 of 6$2,700,0000$0
5 of 6$1,00011$11,000
4 of 6$30406$12,180
3 of 6$37,485$22,455
Totals:7,902$45,635
Sat, May 02, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
09-28-29-31-34-43
6 of 6$2,600,0000$0
5 of 6$1,00010$10,000
4 of 6$30609$18,270
3 of 6$311,475$34,425
Totals:12,094$62,695
Wed, Apr 29, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
17-31-37-38-40-43
6 of 6$2,400,0000$0
5 of 6$1,0006$6,000
4 of 6$30390$11,700
3 of 6$37,463$22,389
Totals:7,859$40,089
Mon, Apr 27, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
15-25-32-34-37-49
6 of 6$2,200,0000$0
5 of 6$1,0004$4,000
4 of 6$30318$9,540
3 of 6$36,691$20,073
Totals:7,013$33,613
Sat, Apr 25, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
05-06-16-33-39-41
6 of 6$2,100,0000$0
5 of 6$1,0008$8,000
4 of 6$30589$17,670
3 of 6$310,668$32,004
Totals:11,265$57,674
Wed, Apr 22, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
07-22-26-36-38-42
6 of 6$1,900,0000$0
5 of 6$1,00015$15,000
4 of 6$30443$13,290
3 of 6$37,574$22,722
Totals:8,032$51,012
Mon, Apr 20, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
05-08-12-15-47-49
6 of 6$1,700,0000$0
5 of 6$1,0008$8,000
4 of 6$30380$11,400
3 of 6$37,095$21,285
Totals:7,483$40,685
Sat, Apr 18, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
19-31-36-40-43-45
6 of 6$1,600,0000$0
5 of 6$1,0009$9,000
4 of 6$30485$14,550
3 of 6$39,161$27,483
Totals:9,655$51,033
Wed, Apr 15, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
03-07-10-18-19-44
6 of 6$1,400,0000$0
5 of 6$1,00010$10,000
4 of 6$30444$13,320
3 of 6$38,092$24,276
Totals:8,546$47,596
Mon, Apr 13, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
10-14-33-36-41-42
6 of 6$1,300,0000$0
5 of 6$1,0009$9,000
4 of 6$30303$9,090
3 of 6$35,650$16,950
Totals:5,962$35,040
Sat, Apr 11, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
08-17-18-30-36-38
6 of 6$1,200,0000$0
5 of 6$1,00012$12,000
4 of 6$30472$14,160
3 of 6$39,543$28,629
Totals:10,027$54,789
Wed, Apr 08, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
07-19-30-33-43-47
6 of 6$1,000,0000$0
5 of 6$1,0006$6,000
4 of 6$30416$12,480
3 of 6$36,528$19,584
Totals:6,950$38,064
Mon, Apr 06, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
17-18-25-37-48-49
6 of 6$6,800,0001$6,800,000
5 of 6$1,0009$9,000
4 of 6$30642$19,260
3 of 6$311,757$35,271
Totals:12,409$6,863,531
Sat, Apr 04, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
21-25-26-42-47-49
6 of 6$6,700,0000$0
5 of 6$1,00019$19,000
4 of 6$30984$29,520
3 of 6$317,754$53,262
Totals:18,757$101,782
Wed, Apr 01, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
10-19-34-40-45-46
6 of 6$6,500,0000$0
5 of 6$1,00012$12,000
4 of 6$30648$19,440
3 of 6$312,871$38,613
Totals:13,531$70,053
Mon, Mar 30, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
16-17-28-41-45-48
6 of 6$6,400,0000$0
5 of 6$1,00018$18,000
4 of 6$30602$18,060
3 of 6$311,286$33,858
Totals:11,906$69,918
Sat, Mar 28, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
07-20-25-26-40-47
6 of 6$6,300,0000$0
5 of 6$1,00017$17,000
4 of 6$30912$27,360
3 of 6$317,198$51,594
Totals:18,127$95,954
Wed, Mar 25, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
02-14-16-20-21-37
6 of 6$6,200,0000$0
5 of 6$1,00010$10,000
4 of 6$30718$21,540
3 of 6$312,697$38,091
Totals:13,425$69,631
Mon, Mar 23, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
08-14-28-31-33-40
6 of 6$6,100,0000$0
5 of 6$1,00010$10,000
4 of 6$30630$18,900
3 of 6$311,346$34,038
Totals:11,986$62,938
Sat, Mar 21, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
11-14-20-22-36-48
6 of 6$6,000,0000$0
5 of 6$1,00017$17,000
4 of 6$30884$26,520
3 of 6$316,824$50,472
Totals:17,725$93,992
Wed, Mar 18, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
03-16-17-21-25-33
6 of 6$5,900,0000$0
5 of 6$1,00013$13,000
4 of 6$30817$24,510
3 of 6$313,456$40,368
Totals:14,286$77,878
Mon, Mar 16, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
07-10-21-22-32-35
6 of 6$5,800,0000$0
5 of 6$1,00014$14,000
4 of 6$30617$18,510
3 of 6$311,333$33,999
Totals:11,964$66,509
Sat, Mar 14, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
10-20-37-42-45-48
6 of 6$5,700,0000$0
5 of 6$1,00013$13,000
4 of 6$30825$24,750
3 of 6$315,470$46,410
Totals:16,308$84,160
Wed, Mar 11, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
03-04-14-22-38-40
6 of 6$5,600,0000$0
5 of 6$1,0007$7,000
4 of 6$30635$19,050
3 of 6$311,685$35,055
Totals:12,327$61,105
Mon, Mar 09, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
14-15-25-26-32-44
6 of 6$5,500,0000$0
5 of 6$1,0009$9,000
4 of 6$30553$16,590
3 of 6$39,912$29,736
Totals:10,474$55,326
Sat, Mar 07, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
04-05-07-14-37-48
6 of 6$5,400,0000$0
5 of 6$1,00017$17,000
4 of 6$30881$26,430
3 of 6$316,543$49,629
Totals:17,441$93,059
Wed, Mar 04, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
05-08-13-15-27-30
6 of 6$5,300,0000$0
5 of 6$1,00026$26,000
4 of 6$30785$23,550
3 of 6$313,550$40,650
Totals:14,361$90,200
Mon, Mar 02, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
12-14-20-24-28-46
6 of 6$5,200,0000$0
5 of 6$1,00010$10,000
4 of 6$30610$18,300
3 of 6$311,155$33,465
Totals:11,775$61,765
Sat, Feb 28, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
08-11-16-22-36-43
6 of 6$5,100,0000$0
5 of 6$1,00016$16,000
4 of 6$30966$28,980
3 of 6$316,562$49,686
Totals:17,544$94,666
Wed, Feb 25, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
06-24-30-37-39-44
6 of 6$5,000,0000$0
5 of 6$1,00013$13,000
4 of 6$30666$19,980
3 of 6$311,282$33,846
Totals:11,961$66,826
Mon, Feb 23, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
16-23-28-30-40-43
6 of 6$4,900,0000$0
5 of 6$1,0009$9,000
4 of 6$30528$15,840
3 of 6$39,359$28,077
Totals:9,896$52,917
Sat, Feb 21, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
08-15-26-38-41-43
6 of 6$4,800,0000$0
5 of 6$1,00014$14,000
4 of 6$30836$25,080
3 of 6$314,694$44,082
Totals:15,544$83,162
Wed, Feb 18, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
09-30-32-36-44-47
6 of 6$4,700,0000$0
5 of 6$1,0009$9,000
4 of 6$30509$15,270
3 of 6$310,130$30,390
Totals:10,648$54,660
Mon, Feb 16, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
17-21-28-42-46-48
6 of 6$4,600,0000$0
5 of 6$1,0007$7,000
4 of 6$30464$13,920
3 of 6$39,205$27,615
Totals:9,676$48,535
Sat, Feb 14, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
04-10-15-16-29-49
6 of 6$4,500,0000$0
5 of 6$1,00019$19,000
4 of 6$30828$24,840
3 of 6$315,664$46,992
Totals:16,511$90,832
Wed, Feb 11, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
08-27-30-41-44-49
6 of 6$4,400,0000$0
5 of 6$1,00012$12,000
4 of 6$30753$22,590
3 of 6$313,415$40,245
Totals:14,180$74,835
Mon, Feb 09, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
11-12-14-21-26-33
6 of 6$4,300,0000$0
5 of 6$1,0006$6,000
4 of 6$30610$18,300
3 of 6$310,661$31,983
Totals:11,277$56,283
Sat, Feb 07, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
23-31-34-45-47-48
6 of 6$4,200,0000$0
5 of 6$1,00019$19,000
4 of 6$30727$21,810
3 of 6$314,192$42,576
Totals:14,938$83,386
Wed, Feb 04, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
01-07-09-12-17-48
6 of 6$4,100,0000$0
5 of 6$1,00017$17,000
4 of 6$30730$21,900
3 of 6$312,532$37,596
Totals:13,279$76,496
Mon, Feb 02, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
14-29-33-35-40-46
6 of 6$4,000,0000$0
5 of 6$1,00012$12,000
4 of 6$30430$12,900
3 of 6$37,816$23,448
Totals:8,258$48,348
Sat, Jan 31, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
03-11-15-22-33-41
6 of 6$3,900,0000$0
5 of 6$1,0006$6,000
4 of 6$30806$24,180
3 of 6$314,402$43,206
Totals:15,214$73,386
Wed, Jan 28, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
09-10-27-41-43-46
6 of 6$3,700,0000$0
5 of 6$1,00013$13,000
4 of 6$30471$14,130
3 of 6$39,243$27,729
Totals:9,727$54,859
Mon, Jan 26, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
02-06-15-24-47-49
6 of 6$3,600,0000$0
5 of 6$1,00014$14,000
4 of 6$30449$13,470
3 of 6$38,049$24,147
Totals:8,512$51,617
Sat, Jan 24, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
05-08-09-12-30-49
6 of 6$3,500,0000$0
5 of 6$1,00017$17,000
4 of 6$30840$25,200
3 of 6$314,254$42,762
Totals:15,111$84,962
Wed, Jan 21, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
11-12-13-22-25-32
6 of 6$3,300,0000$0
5 of 6$1,0006$6,000
4 of 6$30561$16,830
3 of 6$39,780$29,340
Totals:10,347$52,170
Mon, Jan 19, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
01-08-35-39-40-41
6 of 6$3,200,0000$0
5 of 6$1,0005$5,000
4 of 6$30422$12,660
3 of 6$37,339$22,017
Totals:7,766$39,677
Sat, Jan 17, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
01-08-11-18-35-37
6 of 6$3,100,0000$0
5 of 6$1,00015$15,000
4 of 6$30736$22,080
3 of 6$313,385$40,155
Totals:14,136$77,235
Wed, Jan 14, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
03-07-12-17-37-40
6 of 6$2,900,0000$0
5 of 6$1,00017$17,000
4 of 6$30563$16,890
3 of 6$310,031$30,093
Totals:10,611$63,983
Mon, Jan 12, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
07-18-34-35-38-40
6 of 6$2,800,0000$0
5 of 6$1,00011$11,000
4 of 6$30406$12,180
3 of 6$37,406$22,218
Totals:7,823$45,398
Sat, Jan 10, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
03-12-30-34-44-49
6 of 6$2,700,0000$0
5 of 6$1,00014$14,000
4 of 6$30621$18,630
3 of 6$311,236$33,708
Totals:11,871$66,338