Lotto Winning Numbers

See results for:
Drawing DatePrize LevelPrize AmountWashington WinnersTotal
Wed, Sep 17, 2014
Numbers Drawn:
20-27-30-31-37-40
6 of 6$3,200,0000$0
5 of 6$1,0009$9,000
4 of 6$30428$12,840
3 of 6$38,516$25,548
Totals:8,953$47,388
Mon, Sep 15, 2014
Numbers Drawn:
02-09-13-19-21-33
6 of 6$3,100,0000$0
5 of 6$1,0006$6,000
4 of 6$30506$15,180
3 of 6$38,868$26,604
Totals:9,380$47,784
Sat, Sep 13, 2014
Numbers Drawn:
08-10-20-25-30-49
6 of 6$3,000,0000$0
5 of 6$1,00013$13,000
4 of 6$30763$22,890
3 of 6$312,382$37,146
Totals:13,158$73,036
Wed, Sep 10, 2014
Numbers Drawn:
12-14-20-36-37-44
6 of 6$2,800,0000$0
5 of 6$1,0006$6,000
4 of 6$30504$15,120
3 of 6$37,941$23,823
Totals:8,451$44,943
Mon, Sep 08, 2014
Numbers Drawn:
04-09-19-27-33-42
6 of 6$2,700,0000$0
5 of 6$1,0009$9,000
4 of 6$30426$12,780
3 of 6$38,289$24,867
Totals:8,724$46,647
Sat, Sep 06, 2014
Numbers Drawn:
20-34-35-37-40-42
6 of 6$2,600,0000$0
5 of 6$1,00011$11,000
4 of 6$30564$16,920
3 of 6$310,406$31,218
Totals:10,981$59,138
Wed, Sep 03, 2014
Numbers Drawn:
10-16-25-32-40-47
6 of 6$2,400,0000$0
5 of 6$1,0007$7,000
4 of 6$30426$12,780
3 of 6$37,777$23,331
Totals:8,210$43,111
Mon, Sep 01, 2014
Numbers Drawn:
08-13-25-33-36-45
6 of 6$2,200,0000$0
5 of 6$1,0006$6,000
4 of 6$30314$9,420
3 of 6$36,519$19,557
Totals:6,839$34,977
Sat, Aug 30, 2014
Numbers Drawn:
06-08-15-22-46-47
6 of 6$2,100,0000$0
5 of 6$1,00011$11,000
4 of 6$30559$16,770
3 of 6$310,739$32,217
Totals:11,309$59,987
Wed, Aug 27, 2014
Numbers Drawn:
07-19-20-23-41-42
6 of 6$1,900,0000$0
5 of 6$1,00011$11,000
4 of 6$30392$11,760
3 of 6$37,226$21,678
Totals:7,629$44,438
Mon, Aug 25, 2014
Numbers Drawn:
05-12-13-14-21-43
6 of 6$1,800,0000$0
5 of 6$1,0008$8,000
4 of 6$30347$10,410
3 of 6$36,888$20,664
Totals:7,243$39,074
Sat, Aug 23, 2014
Numbers Drawn:
04-09-12-20-21-24
6 of 6$1,700,0000$0
5 of 6$1,00014$14,000
4 of 6$30702$21,060
3 of 6$311,563$34,689
Totals:12,279$69,749
Wed, Aug 20, 2014
Numbers Drawn:
11-12-17-25-41-47
6 of 6$1,500,0000$0
5 of 6$1,0002$2,000
4 of 6$30394$11,820
3 of 6$37,198$21,594
Totals:7,594$35,414