Lotto Winning Numbers

See results for:
Drawing DatePrize LevelPrize AmountWashington WinnersTotal
Mon, Aug 31, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
03-06-12-13-23-31
6 of 6$3,300,0000$0
5 of 6$1,00010$10,000
4 of 6$30575$17,250
3 of 6$38,852$26,556
Totals:9,437$53,806
Sat, Aug 29, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
03-10-24-25-27-38
6 of 6$3,200,0000$0
5 of 6$1,00015$15,000
4 of 6$30711$21,330
3 of 6$312,161$36,483
Totals:12,887$72,813
Wed, Aug 26, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
14-16-17-30-40-48
6 of 6$3,000,0000$0
5 of 6$1,00012$12,000
4 of 6$30427$12,810
3 of 6$37,630$22,890
Totals:8,069$47,700
Mon, Aug 24, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
09-26-27-32-38-40
6 of 6$2,900,0000$0
5 of 6$1,0005$5,000
4 of 6$30357$10,710
3 of 6$37,216$21,648
Totals:7,578$37,358
Sat, Aug 22, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
08-13-27-35-37-40
6 of 6$2,800,0000$0
5 of 6$1,00017$17,000
4 of 6$30635$19,050
3 of 6$311,020$33,060
Totals:11,672$69,110
Wed, Aug 19, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
05-11-20-25-36-48
6 of 6$2,600,0000$0
5 of 6$1,0006$6,000
4 of 6$30440$13,200
3 of 6$38,209$24,627
Totals:8,655$43,827
Mon, Aug 17, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
04-06-07-13-18-32
6 of 6$2,500,0000$0
5 of 6$1,0007$7,000
4 of 6$30465$13,950
3 of 6$37,754$23,262
Totals:8,226$44,212
Sat, Aug 15, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
22-26-28-32-34-36
6 of 6$2,400,0000$0
5 of 6$1,0006$6,000
4 of 6$30588$17,640
3 of 6$310,003$30,009
Totals:10,597$53,649
Wed, Aug 12, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
06-08-26-27-33-38
6 of 6$2,200,0000$0
5 of 6$1,00010$10,000
4 of 6$30432$12,960
3 of 6$37,850$23,550
Totals:8,292$46,510
Mon, Aug 10, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
01-35-36-41-42-44
6 of 6$2,100,0000$0
5 of 6$1,00010$10,000
4 of 6$30312$9,360
3 of 6$36,098$18,294
Totals:6,420$37,654
Sat, Aug 08, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
12-15-18-20-28-47
6 of 6$2,000,0000$0
5 of 6$1,00012$12,000
4 of 6$30550$16,500
3 of 6$310,205$30,615
Totals:10,767$59,115
Wed, Aug 05, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
04-05-14-16-32-49
6 of 6$1,800,0000$0
5 of 6$1,0004$4,000
4 of 6$30364$10,920
3 of 6$36,970$20,910
Totals:7,338$35,830
Mon, Aug 03, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
02-08-39-46-48-49
6 of 6$1,700,0000$0
5 of 6$1,0007$7,000
4 of 6$30305$9,150
3 of 6$35,646$16,938
Totals:5,958$33,088