Lotto Winning Numbers

See results for:
Drawing DatePrize LevelPrize AmountWashington WinnersTotal
Wed, Oct 29, 2014
Numbers Drawn:
05-18-19-22-33-45
6 of 6$5,200,0000$0
5 of 6$1,0009$9,000
4 of 6$30528$15,840
3 of 6$310,383$31,149
Totals:10,920$55,989
Mon, Oct 27, 2014
Numbers Drawn:
06-10-12-22-24-49
6 of 6$5,100,0000$0
5 of 6$1,00013$13,000
4 of 6$30575$17,250
3 of 6$310,168$30,504
Totals:10,756$60,754
Sat, Oct 25, 2014
Numbers Drawn:
04-18-25-33-40-46
6 of 6$5,000,0000$0
5 of 6$1,00016$16,000
4 of 6$30701$21,030
3 of 6$313,484$40,452
Totals:14,201$77,482
Wed, Oct 22, 2014
Numbers Drawn:
09-12-19-22-34-39
6 of 6$4,900,0000$0
5 of 6$1,00013$13,000
4 of 6$30547$16,410
3 of 6$310,485$31,455
Totals:11,045$60,865
Mon, Oct 20, 2014
Numbers Drawn:
07-13-38-40-46-48
6 of 6$4,800,0000$0
5 of 6$1,00010$10,000
4 of 6$30421$12,630
3 of 6$38,386$25,158
Totals:8,817$47,788
Sat, Oct 18, 2014
Numbers Drawn:
01-13-20-21-27-42
6 of 6$4,700,0000$0
5 of 6$1,00013$13,000
4 of 6$30711$21,330
3 of 6$314,170$42,510
Totals:14,894$76,840
Wed, Oct 15, 2014
Numbers Drawn:
08-10-21-25-27-49
6 of 6$4,600,0000$0
5 of 6$1,00011$11,000
4 of 6$30583$17,490
3 of 6$310,483$31,449
Totals:11,077$59,939
Mon, Oct 13, 2014
Numbers Drawn:
03-15-19-24-44-45
6 of 6$4,500,0000$0
5 of 6$1,0008$8,000
4 of 6$30430$12,900
3 of 6$38,577$25,731
Totals:9,015$46,631
Sat, Oct 11, 2014
Numbers Drawn:
01-14-21-28-44-47
6 of 6$4,400,0000$0
5 of 6$1,00014$14,000
4 of 6$30699$20,970
3 of 6$313,015$39,045
Totals:13,728$74,015
Wed, Oct 08, 2014
Numbers Drawn:
03-14-15-28-43-47
6 of 6$4,300,0000$0
5 of 6$1,00016$16,000
4 of 6$30515$15,450
3 of 6$39,647$28,941
Totals:10,178$60,391