Lotto Winning Numbers

See results for:
Drawing DatePrize LevelPrize AmountWashington WinnersTotal
Wed, Dec 17, 2014
Numbers Drawn:
05-13-15-26-31-34
6 of 6$1,100,0000$0
5 of 6$1,0007$7,000
4 of 6$30324$9,720
3 of 6$36,605$19,815
Totals:6,936$36,535
Mon, Dec 15, 2014
Numbers Drawn:
02-06-15-23-28-32
6 of 6$1,000,0000$0
5 of 6$1,0007$7,000
4 of 6$30301$9,030
3 of 6$35,443$16,329
Totals:5,751$32,359
Sat, Dec 13, 2014
Numbers Drawn:
03-15-17-24-26-45
6 of 6$2,300,0001$2,300,000
5 of 6$1,0006$6,000
4 of 6$30639$19,170
3 of 6$312,051$36,153
Totals:12,697$2,361,323
Wed, Dec 10, 2014
Numbers Drawn:
07-17-20-23-25-48
6 of 6$2,100,0000$0
5 of 6$1,0007$7,000
4 of 6$30449$13,470
3 of 6$38,153$24,459
Totals:8,609$44,929
Mon, Dec 08, 2014
Numbers Drawn:
01-05-11-13-35-39
6 of 6$1,900,0000$0
5 of 6$1,0004$4,000
4 of 6$30379$11,370
3 of 6$37,452$22,356
Totals:7,835$37,726
Sat, Dec 06, 2014
Numbers Drawn:
11-17-21-22-32-46
6 of 6$1,800,0000$0
5 of 6$1,00011$11,000
4 of 6$30545$16,350
3 of 6$310,367$31,101
Totals:10,923$58,451
Wed, Dec 03, 2014
Numbers Drawn:
11-13-31-36-42-49
6 of 6$1,600,0000$0
5 of 6$1,0009$9,000
4 of 6$30338$10,140
3 of 6$36,796$20,388
Totals:7,143$39,528
Mon, Dec 01, 2014
Numbers Drawn:
08-09-12-28-33-35
6 of 6$1,500,0000$0
5 of 6$1,0005$5,000
4 of 6$30340$10,200
3 of 6$36,771$20,313
Totals:7,116$35,513
Sat, Nov 29, 2014
Numbers Drawn:
17-20-28-30-40-42
6 of 6$1,400,0000$0
5 of 6$1,00011$11,000
4 of 6$30432$12,960
3 of 6$37,989$23,967
Totals:8,432$47,927
Wed, Nov 26, 2014
Numbers Drawn:
07-17-21-23-29-44
6 of 6$1,200,0000$0
5 of 6$1,0004$4,000
4 of 6$30456$13,680
3 of 6$37,840$23,520
Totals:8,300$41,200